team fuze member car got stolen

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
this car has been stolen...please keep a lookout for this car...anybody who saw this car please call the owner at
016-3469550.fellow ZTH help is very much appreciated...

new member,as can be seen,just stick the stickers only

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
brother...no plate number how we going for 'hunting'?

MrKoo

Sep 5, 2005
i think if ppl steal the car they already changed the number plate and bodykits / lights ady...

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
sorry for the late information...as i cant get the owner ma...the reg. number is JES 6800....please try to lookout

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
team fuze's member car got stolen in PJ

this car has been stolen...please keep a lookout for this car...anybody who saw this car please call the owner at
016-3469550.fellow ZTH help is very much appreciated....
the number plate is JES 6800

new member,as can be seen,just stick the stickers only

RS.Move

Oct 25, 2005
oh... team fuze this time kena.. ok.. wil try look out.. erm.. location of lost?

Guys, I'm still new to turbo things, so would like to seek some informative help here.

I'm driving a Frontier now and I'm not sure how much is the stock boost. But it can be obtain by installing a boost meter. That's not a problem.

I would like to know if i boost up by 0.3 bar. Do I need to do other enhancements to the engine ? Diesel engines are known to be tough and strong but dont want to risk blowing up the engine. Do i need to enhanced the fueling ? or cooling ? Will boost up gave...