Uphill Convoy: S2G Part 8 - Next: 29th July 2005 (Friday)

Danny

faster fix your car also la, long time I never sit in turbo car already

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
my car turbo? where got turbo ... turbo sound only laa... lol.. my car has been just zhng by johnny leh .. muahahahha... my car slow la .. no power la... mazda no good .. u know that show digital D... where got mazda wan .. :P

*for those who dont understand .. please go to the general talk or interesting dl and listen to the radio show under the post "zhng my car" *

*danny, i want fast fast also no use la ... my mech got the wrong piston ring last week.. so now have to wait for the new set of correctsize piston ring to reach leh*

Danny

elaine2284 said:
i might bring another gang up... hehe.. not low standard tho...
tiu loh that means I cannot join la, me low standard mah, I thought just going for a cruise, racing all the way up eh?

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Danny said:
tiu loh that means I cannot join la, me low standard mah, I thought just going for a cruise, racing all the way up eh?
no ler.... not low standard means... not like turtle & wont give much trouble...

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
danny ur car can watch movie wan boh??? i tumpang laa weh .. u slowly drive only la .. i bring initial D cartoon and watch in ur car nia.. :P

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
eeeiiiieee!!!! why so hapening 1 here.... elaine bring another gang....who ah????...now the still on????.....blur-blur liao.....

Kelisa R - MJz

Feb 24, 2004
^_^

What time go Genting again ar?

GAME_OVER

wah lau eh ..typical guy .. if u not goin then i'm gonna go burn ur house liau ... u decide ur own ....muahhaha (i think u should meet the new bird "NANAMI" ...)

yeah ...ice blended mocha ....here i come ...

wah .. so many monster goin together ah ..????

This is the descendant of the Skyline GT-R, one of the most mystical Japanese cars. Hondas and Toyotas can't come close to the excitement that emanates from this beauty.

Enough with all this admiration. The GT-R is no longer classified as a sports car in the Skyline family, but is in a class of its own. The Nissan GT-R is becoming one of the...