Cars for sale

Impul, Wald, VW, Merc, Ssangyong CARS FOR SALE

323gt

Jun 4, 2005
pj
if anyone is looking for any cars like the March, Elgrand, 535s, MURANO, Golf GTI, Golf 1.6, Polo, Touareg, 350z fairlady, Alphard and loads more. all cars are brand new
pics are available

TEL:017-2335083

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
how much for the impul version of the cubeor cube3 if you have any? financing for say...7 or 9 years? lowest downpayment and monthly installments?

323gt

Jun 4, 2005
pj
cube3 i dun have ler....so sorry.....will try and ask around for u ler....sorry...

djlv_vtec

what is the lowest price for alphard 2.4 or odyssey absolute?
lowest interest rate??

yks228

Jan 9, 2005
how much for the murano full accessories..?
pls pm me..!

323gt

Jun 4, 2005
pj
anyone ? old price still available on certain models that i still have in hand....

323gt

Jun 4, 2005
pj
well a manual 1 i need to call back to my main office to check stock......anyway for a convertable model....with auto transmission...its about RM325k a hard top version will be cheaper....but i got no more stock at the moment for hard top....

moruh

Jun 15, 2004
Golf GTI wald still available? How much ur best offer without wald tuning scheme? Got white color?

moruh

Jun 15, 2004
And also How bout after sale service and parts? Interest? max. loan?

323gt

Jun 4, 2005
pj
the WALD golf GTI the standard which is about 200hp,.....the auto is about RM205k.......white color i think might have the person in charge is on leave until monday...so i will give them a ring and tell u the answer on monday or tuesday....
sale and service we have our own service centre....so there no problem with parts and everything else....interest is depending on which bank........roughly around 2.4%-2.6%.....max loan we can try but cant gurantee ler...tq

Hi guys, i was thinking, letting go my kenari for a proton preve, what do you guys think? is it ok for touge? or just keep the kenari. thx for comment.