TE37, SSR TypeC, Cr Kai, CE28 which one is the best

FarinaRacer

Nov 21, 2003
Bangi - Sek 7
www.e-kereta.com
what do you think..........

if currently u use this rim...pls drop your comments in term of weight, price bla..bla....i am thinking getting any 1 of these rim..

TQ for you comments...

DREAM

May 27, 2004
how many inch..
if 15" i prefer spoon sw388 3.8kg coz light.. design go 4 ce28n or te37

Vlad

try Gramlights by Rays Engi.

light , durable but rare

simplythebest

Last time I choose between my current Advanti (Taiwan) and CE28, but at the end, i choose Advanti.

CE28 rims are nice. :rock:

TE37 Skyline (Bronze). :rock:

robokopf

Apr 9, 2004
Heard of G-Games before? they are manufactured by Rays Engineering as well.

cmng

CR KAI ..Worst case i heard recently is all WORK rim is taiwan made nowday

you heard yuo can spot it by sticker only
since heard new Work rim from taiwan doesnt come with sticker anymore
not sure... heard som rumour only
since Work Rim is super darn cheap at japan nowday even new

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Well...all the rims mention above are the famous rims among tuners around...but still have to depends on personal taste lor!! Juz my 2 cents...hehe:biggrin:

Below are few example of my favourite rims!!! :cool:

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
cmng said:
CR KAI ..Worst case i heard recently is all WORK rim is taiwan made nowday

you heard yuo can spot it by sticker only
since heard new Work rim from taiwan doesnt come with sticker anymore
not sure... heard som rumour only
since Work Rim is super darn cheap at japan nowday even new
No wonder brand new CR Kai is that cheap.... that explains it....

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
On what car?

My suggestion CE28, TE37 too many imitation, CE28 also got but not many.

Drool.

Apologize for the thread.

Had been driving Civic FD for 5 years and decided to change. It had been months but I still can't decide between the W204 AMG and IS250. Pricing wise both bout the same but how bout the performance, comfort and maintainance? Any feedback highly appreciated. Thank you in advance.