my collection....

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
i think got 1 topic on this also....now i create another la..hehe.....anyone have any collection pls show ya....nice 2 know u all.....i saw a newpapers a guys collect 700 cars model.....wonder how he collect......writen there used about few thounsand 2 bought...cool man...if i can i scan for u all 2 have a look...anyway just show u all my collection..i know there will many ppl have this hobiies too..hehe......thanksssssss :tee:

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Cool, so a lot of collection....Well, i gt some collection 2....this is collect since im form 4 til now.... will post the pic soon.... very small n cute car's models....but just a bit only....planning to collect more soon, just dun have money for collect....sad :frown: !!~

Here is my collection.... Just a bit.... :biggrin:

Cute??:lol:

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
sigh...my collection all already spoil by my youger brother.

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
wah
i only have 220 cars only
plus rojak modified toys somemore...
spy pics..hehe..

WIRA IN PROGRESS

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
skywalker
remove already lar..now the waja is stock :)
her's the pic

anyway any idea for the wira color?

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
hey cham 2020....wah 220 cars loo...cool man.....hey teahc me laa how u do your own by paper....i want i want...hehe.....anyway the nice one...wira...how u do that....ermm.....siok la u...got so many...hehe...i will keep untill i old...see how much....hehe....anyway......nice collection...keep on...kambateh..hehe :tee:

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
roy_fatboy said:
hehe.. can do custom bodykit for it?.. can order onje from u?.. hehehe..

i suggest pearl white, with black hood.. hehehe

evo5229,
just go net , find any paper cars and mod it to wira, iswara. :P that's what i do
i have iswara, wira se, wira paper model..
and foyfatboy, evo, the wira is a toy from daisheng in 1994. i have 4 of them...kancil i also have but dunnoe put where :P

pearl white black hood
not bad..pity the grill and rear ligthst are first gen one
haha

You have to tip your hat to the boys from Munich when it comes to catchy marketing schemes that just make you want to dig deeper. So it’s so surprise that their latest ploy has even come with a warning to blog about a twisted model that’s twisted from the steel of the 6 Series...