Pictures of THE FAMOUS WJL26 EVO OF GENG PANGKAH BOSS

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
even we know who r the thieves...who gonna to tangkap them? u repot polis...oso cannot show proof to polis...useless

u go to wack the geng pangkah..the next minute u been killed by them oledi i guess

they can do watevert they can..im sure the got a huge backup from behind....kongsi gelap...so when we see them...beter elak only

dun gv shit to ourselves.....

d-line

Aug 2, 2005
sentul
that rite.hero also can die.

yesterday at bandar baru sentul also 1 car was rape.
4rims n window lego.inside dont know what gone.now police
always ronda2 there.next time i want 2 blanket my car.hehehe

d-line

Aug 2, 2005
sentul
ziranath said:
remove the blanket n everythings gone oledi...eheh
if sumone broke into ur car...can u see them with the blanket surrounding the car?
wah blanket also bad idea haa.so buy pakgat to gat my car laa.

wow owner SS Racing.so pity to him.very2 sory man.
but we can't judge him by it's skin.where the truth?

xxxxx

Jun 27, 2005
Gombak
MGF7474 said:
Guys,

PEY 17 is belongs to Joe, the owner of SS Racing, Old Klang Road.

Please make sure before you say any bad things.
Joe's car is far more better than the PEY 17. his car park inside his parking next to the shop covered.

this PEY 17 belong to KEN stay in Taman Kepong. do u want me to take pic and address so u can check it out?

xxxxx

Jun 27, 2005
Gombak
watch out this cheapskate WJL 26 at Sepang tommorow.

hehe..well guys..
i realise today that m,y car is runing in a minimal level of lub. oil and i min is below 'L' ... for at least a week or 2 or mebbe more

well..i never had lub oil on my recent oil change but past oil change i had tufoil..

so probably tuf oil clean sum carbon in my combustion area so i got less friction