Dec 29, 2004
zth planta gang is even more dangerous that gangster

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
Rape is the lowest form of crime and are only committed by cowards :thumpdown Rapists are looked down upon even in prison and I hope any who commit such an offence, get what's coming. :mad:

Can you imagine if some sick twisted cunt attempts to rape someone you know? That'll push most of us over the edge.

links

May 26, 2004
bryan90s said:
china oh china.....feel sorry for them(the victim)

btw bro links, is that a porn megazine? kekeke got nude pic on front cover
no laa...hk magazine always like that...7 eleven also can sell playboy one...last time even sell 3 stars movie but stopped after kena complained...

every news paper stands selling porn book one...

derict

Sep 29, 2004
This is so sad ...2 innocent actress got raped just like that ..World is so insecure, further more there are cute and pretty ... :(

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Duke Red said:
Rape is the lowest form of crime and are only committed by cowards :thumpdown Rapists are looked down upon even in prison and I hope any who commit such an offence, get what's coming. :mad:

Can you imagine if some sick twisted cunt attempts to rape someone you know? That'll push most of us over the edge.
i am sure tat will push me to put a bullet thru their head!!!

acel

May 31, 2004
I've seen Shirley Yeung in TV series but who is Linda Chung? What is her full name?

sakuragi

I think Linda Ching is the actress in Virtues of harmony II, Hung Pak Lam.

spanker

Jun 14, 2005
Subang Jaya
InitialD said:
I remember reading an article about a rumor of Karina Lau last time got kidnaped and gang raped. But she denied the report.
I got the video clip of her getting raped. Dunno if it's really her or not but it sure looks like it. Colleague got from email one.

Crashvenom

malaysia
spanker said:
I got the video clip of her getting raped. Dunno if it's really her or not but it sure looks like it. Colleague got from email one.
My god! people are being raped and you are trying to spread the video?

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
Don't get some of you.........You guys are pitying the girl that got raped because she's cute and pretty or generally because it's a wrong thing to do even if she's not cute and pretty?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
spanker said:
the gal looks 85% like her only, did you realise that the 2 fella who "raped" the gal actually speaking jap? it looks more like a jap AV for me.

Drifting might have exploded the world over but no matter how you go about it, the essence of it still emancipates from its spiritual home, The Land of the Rising Sun, Japan.

Movie-maker Luke Huxham has been putting together a series of videos, titled, Drift Colours, that aims to chronicle the spirit of drifting by going beneath the layer of worn asphalt, smoked rubber and exhaust fumes to get more intimate with...