NOKIA latest 8800

All Other Stuff

NOKIA latest 8800

djlv_vtec

NOKIA 8800 water set for sale @ low price RM1800..
LIMITED UNIT ONLY..
Outside selling above 2k for this set..

Market value for original set RM3888...
All unit is tested before deliver to genuine customer.

Don't expect too high for this phone b'coz i just a middle man
for this deal..if my fren SIN KA LAN (CON) me,then i have to say sorry
for those had call me recently for the phone...
I hope he won't do that to me..
I m still waiting for it..once i get it,i will call all the person had called
me..
Every single person called me,their number is set for this deal..

Peace...

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Why not possible to have recond unit ??

djlv_vtec

Don't expect too high for this phone b'coz i just a middle man
for this deal..if my fren SIN KA LAN (CON) me,then i have to say sorry
for those had call me recently for the phone...
I hope he won't do that to me..
I m still waiting for it..once i get it,i will call all the person had called
me..
Every single person called me,their number is set for this deal..

Peace...

sooyeshun

Aug 2, 2004
i bet your fren sure sin ka lan you lar....sure
ei...if i can get 1800 i also diam diam sell you 2700 lar..
untung kao kao..
where got "so big kap la chui kai thiu"

boo2

Oct 22, 2004
Between heaven
asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com
sooyeshun said:
i bet your fren sure sin ka lan you lar....sure
ei...if i can get 1800 i also diam diam sell you 2700 lar..
untung kao kao..
where got "so big kap la chui kai thiu"
sell too cheap also cannot now a days... :bandit:
next time dont sell too cheap if dont want ppl to say these things... :lol:

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Hm..btw..ur fren got tell u the "container" will arrive soon?!haha..alot of sin ka lan ppl outside..beware! DUn put ur hope too high..my comments only la..coz i kena few times b4..cheers!

Ferrari’s 4.5L dry-sump, 90-degree, naturally-aspirated V8 engine managed to win the Best Performance Engine for the second year running during the prestigious International Engine of the Year Awards.

A panel of motoring journalists from 35 countries inspected and judged the shortlisted engines that made it into the final selection using their driving impressions and technical...