Dec 21, 2004
rezza said:
nice doing business with u bro neil.
btw, nice car u got.

free bump 4 u.
hey dude....
thanx for the support.....
its a same typical car man....
we got the same tag, nothing more or less....
aite....
thanx anyway....
nice doing business with u....

neil

Dec 21, 2004
masvidal said:
ok bro. will wait for the good news.
hey dude.....
the item is already on its way to sabah.....
should be there later by tuesday...
thanx man....
update me if the item arrive....

masvidal

May 13, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
neil said:
hey dude.....
the item is already on its way to sabah.....
should be there later by tuesday...
thanx man....
update me if the item arrive....
item received. but not install yet.

free bump for u good seller.

neil

Dec 21, 2004
hello everybody....

its quite some time since i am not around.....
i've been busy with classes, assignment and study stuff......
really really sorry....

now i'm back.....
so if anyone intrested please sms me at 017 3723039....
all item is new and available....
please put ur order....
thanx guys....

neil

Dec 21, 2004
hye guys....

i am still on business...
its just that i am hardly on line these days becoz i am still studying....
if u guys want to order or have any questions...
please call or sms me at 017 3723039....
very sorry for the inconvenience....
thanx...

brangbrungbreng

Aug 19, 2005
U S J
neil said:
i'm not sure bout ur question....
the star key set is all 16 pieces star nut....
other nut / other set is different.....

yes if ur fren bought the same set of coz he can open urs....
so all lug nuts is for stylo not safety lor...:sad_smile:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
can u please post in english... i cant understand... only I can see the picture... do u have silicon reinforced chamber bush ?

Dear Sifus,

Need your advice on the matter above. Recently when I shift the mmt gearbox to D the light was ok then a few seconds later the D light is blinking. What is the reason? After that I pull over at the road shoulder and engagse to N but the D light is still blinking.

Also, when I try to engage the E and S mode the selector indicator is not shown at the panel cluster.

I never experience this before.Please help... :banghead: