Exterior and Body

Ori Mivec Big Spotlite Bumper for RM120

superunknown

Oct 16, 2004
Ori Mivec Big Spotlite Bumper for RM80

I have 1 unit of miver bigspotlite bumper for sale.
Bumper have been modified to fit proton fender(fits nicely)
Without Spotlite.The spotlite part has been replace with wire mesh(grill)

In a good condition.Flat black colour.

Selling at rm 80 only/nego

This is ORIGINAL bumper not fibre.

self collect at USJ subang jaya

call me at 013 2488 114

superunknown

Oct 16, 2004
no picture...la ...coz no digicam... item has been taken out of my car because i have change to wira SE bumper

zephaniah

Jun 4, 2005
i am interested. plase call me at 012-3041200 Tay. Let me know where i can view it and if it can fit on to a wira or not. thanks

superunknown

Oct 16, 2004
Sorry... everybody.... Bumper has been sold.

Dear yuhanis.... i am deeply sorry coz i cant sell to you coz somebody has offered me higher and taken the bumper. i dunno how to explain to you...but i think you can understand coz that's how business works.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Friend , sure i would have understand if you at least had the courtesy
to let me know , instead of letting me waste my time calling u and u on the other
had had no guts to answer the phone at all. dont you have any business ethics
or courtesy at all?If the other buyer offered higher, you could have at least called
to let me know so that i can counter offer or decide to let him have it. Anyway
I have given u a very nice trader rating and i hope that will reflect your future deal.

thanks for wasting my time and handphone credits.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Oh ya i forgot to add , this irresponsible seller agreed to meet me in
SS15 at 6-7pm , but later postponed the meeting cos he said the bumper
was still in accesory shop.Said he will go collect it and let me know when he was
done. anyway , when i called him again later for 2-3 hours , he refused to answer the
phone. We had verbally agreed to deal for the bumper , price had been stated and negotiated, time had been set , but he fong fei kei. If another buyer has offered a higher price and u want me to understand , please have the courtesy to let me know instead of making me wait and call like a fool. thanks

anep

Jun 27, 2005
subang airport
yohannes said:
Oh ya i forgot to add , this irresponsible seller agreed to meet me in
SS15 at 6-7pm , but later postponed the meeting cos he said the bumper
was still in accesory shop.Said he will go collect it and let me know when he was
done. anyway , when i called him again later for 2-3 hours , he refused to answer the
phone. We had verbally agreed to deal for the bumper , price had been stated and negotiated, time had been set , but he fong fei kei. If another buyer has offered a higher price and u want me to understand , please have the courtesy to let me know instead of making me wait and call like a fool. thanks
i know how u feel bro, i also been trick ones, so let it be, be cool

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
yeah...and now he daringly gives me a negative rating and says that
he told me first come first serve etc?he din even have the balls to answer my phone.
this kind of user should be banned lah.