I think Terato is back..

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
haha... this time sure bz liao.. :D gonna split myself into two..

jinkl-

Klang
i oso a terato user
but i dont tink so tom gonna be happy seing his competitors poster posted in his yard , he might not kill ya but he might bite ya

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
jinkl- said:
i oso a terato user
but i dont tink so tom gonna be happy seing his competitors poster posted in his yard , he might not kill ya but he might bite ya
Tom not like that ler :D. Shutting the site down just like that eh? Hmm, Terato going down the drain ler.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
tom no worries la... its a different story, terato hv terato fans, zth has zth own speciality. terato failed once. see this time how they will change. i wil be zth member 4ever. any votes in?

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
what happen to terato, previously?
all i know is i can't seem to find the site anywhere..got hacked?

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
better than b4.. but still the segment of topic is too wide.. not that efficient

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
HKS-GT2835R said:
what happen to terato, previously?
all i know is i can't seem to find the site anywhere..got hacked?
dunno..maybe la becos they sed they have hosting probs..maybe becos constant attempt to hack the site made their host to terminate their contract..dunno

atleast they're back so more referrence for us..for sake of m'sian motorsport scene..eheh..zth got their own fan, terato got their own..some of us are fan of both..so just be happy n no harms done

i'm planning to install a set HWL adjustable to my wira 1.3....but the problem is here
izzit the HWL adjustable for Wira are same model with Waja,Satria,putra?
means even wira 1.3 ,1.5, 1.8....also use the same model?
like HWL adjustable current using on Waja 1.6....but it also can fit to Wira 1.3??

thank you