motorola 3g !! for sale !!

All Other Stuff

motorola 3g !! for sale !!

yuqiez

May 27, 2005
BANGSAR
a new set motorola 3g C-975 to let go !!
who intrested plzz pm be !!
price - RM 1650 nego !!

osh

Dec 29, 2003
dun listen to this buyer....

he is a conman who gonna give you empty promises and FLY KITE

his name is Kalai...

I kena already

QuickShift

Apr 16, 2005
osh said:

his name is Kalai...

I kena already
Anybody else can support this guys claims? If he's correct, we don't need these type of con man on these forums.

deliquentoz

Dec 30, 2004
if u wanna trade - i got my fren sellin dis phone - how much u can give xtra cash after
trade in - how old is ur phone and condition

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
osh said:

his name is Kalai...

I kena already
elobrate a bit bro.make sure we understand what is going on..

osh

Dec 29, 2003
nothin much is just this fella

NICK= KNIGHT
name= kalai
phone number=019-2343377

he confirmed me to trade and as promise to meet in bangsar on monday evening.
I'm not from KL somemore and need just drive all the way from Ipoh to KL for the trade.
He said "really confirmed Brother!..."
So myself also double confirm and a gentlement deal la, no need fussy bout deposit all.
After all adults wat,I just presume a guy would be a man of his word.

when arrive in KL give him call not picking calls already.
So myself already damn hot already, waiting for the next day to call him with KL number.
He pick up and gimme another excuse, his phone Kong la n all.
Then he said he call back after lunch..There goes another cerita la as usual.

I'm really angry coz if you really dont want just said it like a man and need not to just bring me around the bush.
So hope you guys dont kena people like that. wasting time and money.

They a prank calls idiot who is makin people's life miserable.
Its up to you guys to believe.

Hello to all, im in dire need of help here......after one day without driving i cant start my Waja (4G18):bawling:
after one day (today) the voltage is 11.00v ......SERIOUS HELP and Recommendations needed!!!
just changed the battery btw
Thanks and G'day!!!