Chassis and Wheels

Sport rim lock nuts

insane_ian

Feb 23, 2005
Subang Jaya
Hey neil just wanna find out the black coated allen key nut hmm item no3 right can it fit well into a 14inch Jrd (if not mistaken the lookalike of black racing) for kancil...

neil

Dec 21, 2004
masvidal said:
wei neil, what happen to u? still sell the item or not?
yeah yeah....
i'm here....
i have class on weekdays n i dun have internet access on weekdays....
that is why i ask u to sms me....
very sorry man.....
anyway if u still intrested please sms me....
i can arrange ur package on monday or later on tuesday.....
and u got PM.....
thanx man....

neil

Dec 21, 2004
insane_ian said:
Hey neil just wanna find out the black coated allen key nut hmm item no3 right can it fit well into a 14inch Jrd (if not mistaken the lookalike of black racing) for kancil...
yeah....
i thinl it can fit because the smallest tyre nut form is the allen nut.....
anything please sms me on 017 3723039....
only available at weekend coz i'm still studying....
thanx....

neil

Dec 21, 2004

insane_ian

Feb 23, 2005
Subang Jaya
neil said:
yeah....
i thinl it can fit because the smallest tyre nut form is the allen nut.....
anything please sms me on 017 3723039....
only available at weekend coz i'm still studying....
thanx....
I'll call you neil,so stock always got right???
i'm worried if i'm too busy....
will call when i get the time

neil

Dec 21, 2004
insane_ian said:
I'll call you neil,so stock always got right???
i'm worried if i'm too busy....
will call when i get the time
i did not keep stock.....
but the item will be available soon as u make the order......
i can take the item during weekend oni.......
please order 1st and then we do business.....
i am available 24 hrs on saturday, on sunday till 1 pm (1300 hrs)...

neil

Dec 21, 2004
masvidal said:
neil, money has been transfer, check ur PM for details.
thnax man.....
i'm working on ur ur stuff....
i'll have it post soon as possible....
u r my 1 st overseas customer.......
thanx again....

neil

Dec 21, 2004
greyrex said:
Do you have red color for item 5?Thanks.
the air valve is it???
got coloured one but it is not stainless steel....
it is the typical type of rubber air valve but it comes with a cover..
more like a 'baju' for the valve....
it comes in 3 colors, green, blue, red.....
the cover is aluminium made....
u can re use the cover every time u change ur air valve....
the price is RM 25 for 4 pc....
thanx...

Guys I would liked to share this.....today I was driving my mom for breakfast in the morning(in JB) and when passing through a overhead bridge(for pedestrians 1) then suddenly a minor stone fell on my car.My windscreen got a minor chipped.After that I did not stop but were looking at the side mirror and see no 1 up there.Hope all drivers out there be more careful when passing through flyover:mad::mad:.Btw I wonder if those good tint on the market now which got some impact resistant will help??