DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
cmng said:
we got catalog ma.
so from catalog roughly know it lo
AH WAKATA WAKATA... can tell how many ways..??

UPDATE :

SILICON HOSES SR20 RWD BOOK :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
GoldenHawk said:
Dude, twin carb can use for Saga? :D
sorry dude :) i'm not too sure.. not good at carbies :) could you ask ur mechanics?? hehe bring the pictures along.. try printing it out :)

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
(0=0/ 180SX \0=0) sLurPpssss

:( boo hoo hoo...so scared kenot fit in the Kouki lights without the lower piece of metal la Donut :(

summore middle panel is white edi ngam ngam fit my car :(

Regards;

bvalve

群&#39340
JUN,

hahaha....finally dunwan to play 'M' & play 'N'.....good good,welcome to the family of Nissan:) now only left yee alone playing 'M'......wakaka:p hope he nvr see this :p

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
cmng sifoo...wat i heard is that unless u have the lower panel beneath the rear lights then u can't fit in the lights nicely. i understand without the lower panel also can masuk the lights :)

bvalve...muahaha :D ya man. juz got me car last 2 weeks only ;) yee wanted to get a "T" wor :rolleyes: goin fer drift tomolo?

oops..kacau donut's thread :P sorry sorry. free bump :)

Regards;

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
come kacau i don't mine.. i don't really bump my threads :) so it's okie ger lah.. hehe

UPDATE :

- KOUKI 180SX BOOK
- LSD SOLD

:)

bvalve

群&#39340
jun,

yup...he like the 'T' very much,the only problem is the car he using is not his name.....
drift............nah......boring already....will be in kl but not in sunway....anyway try to racun yee to go for 'T' n tell him to buang 'M'......hahahahaha

where n where r u going to modd yur baby?any nissan stuffs u can call donut or cmng to search for u.both of them also doremon.......wakakaka.....:D

donut,

free bump for ya........(GTR(r) crossdrill rotor.....)<---------remember

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
bvalve said:
donut,

free bump for ya........(GTR(r) crossdrill rotor.....)<---------remember
hehehe okie i got gtr rear rotor but then not cross drill i'll let you know lah. :)

UPDATES :
- ROUND LIGHTS SOLD 180SX

lot

Jul 6, 2005
1)where was the Weber from (taken out from which engine)?

2)Whats the setting now?

3)where are the linkages?

4) how old is it?.

5) mount ?.

6)where are you located?.

any pro and cons?

curently i am running with one bullet only

what if i instal another bullet?

improvement or more ristriction to the gas flow?

need some advise..thanks