SSO 3dot5 Batu Kawan

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
julianpang said:
According to Gary that it is still on on 6 & 7 August. Are you joining this round?
yup....i'll join this one too.....and will bring a lots of friends also.....to join this drift and time attack

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
julianpang said:
You know that this is in Penang right?
yup.....i know that...and i'm from ipoh.....tak jauhh maa.....1 1/2 hour dah sampai ;)

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Date Moved

Please be informed that the date has been moved to 20/21 August to co-incide with the Putera Drag Battle that will happen together, a joint effort that will in spectator viewership for all of us.

Refer back to original posting for change in registration schedule too.

/adian

LanEvoX

Feb 22, 2004
NORTH POLE!
www.touge.com.my
The Track

This will be the public car park

This will be the track for SSO and drift (i think so, coz here is the largest parking lot)

this track used to be a go-cart track..

the road surface is quite smooth..

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Registration for SSO3.5 is up now. Hurry!

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]STREET SHOOTOUT 3 dot 5[/font]
Drift and Time Attack Challenge
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
Street ShootOut celebrates Merdeka in the only way we know: Tyre smoke, petrol fumes, and R3 chicks!!
[/font]​
[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono][font=Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, san-serif][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]MERDEKA!!![/font][/font][/font][/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]So these old fogies think that we youngers don't appreciate or celebrate MERDEKA for what it's for: Independance of our beloved nation, Malaysia. So it's R3's turn to turn up the wick and create a Motorsports event in commemoration of the heroic deeds of our forefathers that would do them proud! Merdeka chants, Malaysian flags waving, blasting Negaraku with a house backbeat, R3 girls dressed in bikinis in our national colours, burning the Union Jack, and hailing posters of "white man go home"..[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]..And I know that you know.. only R3 can pull it off!!![/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]From now onwards the SSO Championship will be run as a sanctioned AAM Club event for both Drift and Time Attack. Therefore, COMPLETE DISCIPLINE IS REQUIRED!! Proper helmets, no shorts, no slippers. Rollcage not required but recommended. [/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]At the moment we're still sourcing out the Accomodation package. Similar to SSO 1dot5 Danga Bay, we will try to fit it all in for less than RM 300.00. Transport once again is available, RM 250.00 both ways.[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]SSO 3dot5 will be held together with a Putera Drag Battle on the same weekend, so there will be thousands of people cheering you on for support!

[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]DRIFT CHALLENGE
[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Date: 21 August 2005
Time: 300pm till 700pm
Venue: Batu Kawan Stadium Carpark, [/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Seberang Prai[/font][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
Entry Fee: RM 100.00 limited to RWD rides only.
Includes AAM affiliated Club membership
[/font]
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
[/font]
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]TIME ATTACK CHALLENGE[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Date: [/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]21 August 2005[/font][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
Time: 9am till 1pm
Venue: Batu Kawan Stadium Carpark, Seberang Prai
Entry Fee:
RM 100.00 [font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]limited to 60 entrants only.[/font][/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Includes AAM affiliated Club membership[/font][/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono][/font][/font]
RM 60.00
per Team for BSD Team Trophy [/font]
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Sign-up on the R3 community, download the Registration From here, and attend the payment on Saturday 6 August 2005.[/font][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
Venue will be confirmed later.
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]PACKAGE...
[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]SSO is gonna hit Penang big time! We will arrange a package for Saturday and Sunday for non-Penang competitors with a Hotel, and Penang entries are welcome to join us for the BBQ on Saturday night![/font]
[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Package Price:[/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono] RM xxx includes Entry Fee, 1 room, 2 BBQ coupons, 2 Lunch coupons (for Sunday)
For Penang Friends: RM 50 for 2 BBQ coupons and 2 lunch coupons
Transport: RM 250, leaves Friday lunch from Proton Main Carpark, return Monday afternoon Proton Main Carpark
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Time Attack Categories:[/font][/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Pre-Viagra[/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono] - Below 1300cc.
Eat Me - 1301-1600cc.
Hung - 1601-1900cc.
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]North Pole - 1901-2500cc.[/font][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
Rocco - Anything above 2501cc
(Turbo engines to calculate specific capacity by 1.7 times as per FIA)

BSD Team Trophy - Nominate up to 3 vehicles to represent your Club/Team and score points according to ranking. The top Team gets to be known as "Big Swinging..."[/font]
[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Programme:[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Saturday 20 August 2005
1200 Check-in at hotel, free + easy
1600 Scrutineering at Batu Kawan
1800 Drift Practise 1hr 30min
2030 BBQ Pool Party @ hotel
[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Sunday 17 April 2005
0830 Breakfast at Hotel (It's later so u can party on Sat!)
Check-in at Batu Kawan
1030 TA: Course walk
1100 TA: Practise 1 run
1200 TA: Timed run
[/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]1400 TA: Prize Giving Ceremony[/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
1500 Drift practise
1600 Drift Judged 1 run
1715 Drift Best 16 Tsuiso Battle
1830 Prize Giving Ceremony
[/font]

• [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Racing suit and 4 point rollcage (1/2 cage) are highly encouraged for this round, and will be implemented in coming rounds particularly for the Drift Attack Challenge.[/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Time Attack course will follow previous SCCA-standard autocross course layout planning, incorporated into the carpark layout (ie. there will be curbs!)[/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Time Attack will be based on quickest time through the course. [/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]The fastest drivers of each Class will qualify for the Race of Champions Shootout!! Finalists will be required to negotiate a small obstacle route and then pilot a "Bitch" car through the course as quick as possible to be crowned the event's Street Champ![/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Course will be marked by cones. A downloadable booklet will be made available online at the R3 MSN Community (http://groups.msn.com/RaceRallyResearch)[/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Download Registration Form here[/font]
[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]REMEMBER...
MOTORSPORTS IS BLOODY DANGEROUS!!!

(Du-uuh no shit!!)

[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Helmets are Compulsory
Seatbelts must be worn at all times
Shoes and Long Pants Compulsory
No loose items in vehicle
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
Street ShootOut 3 dot 5 is brought to you by
Race Rally Research[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
[/font]
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]MAJULAH SUKAN MOTOR UNTUK NEGARA!!!
[/font]​

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]FAQs:[/font] [font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Where and when do we sign up?[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
The sign-up page will be created on the R3 MSN community site.
This is NOT FINAL. You will need to download the Registration document and fill it up then fax it to Adian at +603-5195 5370
We will be conducting an Entry Fee pay-up session on Saturday 6 August 2005. If you miss this session then you are out because we need to confirm rooms.
[/font] [font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Must my entry be a Proton vehicle?
Nope, any car is welcome. However, please do pay attention to that operative word: CAR. In the past Land Rovers, 100cc Karts, and Honda Quads have wanted to enter SSO, which is obviously a bit kooky!!
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]New North Pole class?
Yup, there has been feedback that a class between Hung and Rocco would be very much welcome, so here we give it to you.
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]What about the Drift event?
The drift event will also be held at the carpark, expect 2nd and 3rd gear drifting in a short course.
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]What's the BSD Team Trophy?[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
It's time to get a bit more hardcore. Many previous drivers have little car groups and gangs with a bunch of their friends. So we thought, let's get the street battles off the public road and take it to the SSO!
To register a Team is RM 60.00
Your Car Club/Group/Team must have 3 entries to from the Individual TA event to represent the Team and take part in the BSD Team Trophy. The times will be ranked and points awarded based on ranking. The prize will go to the Team that has the fastest total time of it's 3 drivers combined. Last year Team All-Stars that took the trophy home too many times: who will stop them??
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]OTHER INFO:[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Preparation checklist of your vehicle to pass Scrutineering
You must not wear shorts/skirts/slippers/sandals. Please dress in long pants/jeans and wear proper shoes. HELMETS ARE COMPULSORY. Beg, borrow or steal if necessary! RACING SUITS ARE ENCOURAGED AND WILL BE INTRODUCED IN FUTURE EVENTS.
Empty the interior of your vehicle of all unnecessary and/or loose items. These will be checked. 4-POINT ROLLCAGE (1/2 CAGE) IS ENCOURAGED AND WILL BE INTRODUCED IN FUTURE EVENTS.
You may run different type tyres front and rear. However, slick/bald tyres are banned as the course could have standing water.
Your vehicle must be at least presentable as if it were to be driven on the street, ie no running without doors or bootlid or bonnet to save weight
The interior may be stripped
Brake lights must be working
Handbrake must work
Wheel nuts must be tightened (you'll be surprised how many people overlook this)
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Time Attack event[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
Timed session where every run will be timed against the clock
Shall be run Rally-Style with countdown and flagoff of 1 vehicle every 1 minute.
Competitors will be allowed 2 non-timed practise sessions on Saturday evening, and 3 timed runs on Sunday morning
The results and timings of each run are fair and final. No disputes or arguments will be entertained
Final placings will be determined by the fastest ever time by each competitor over the 3 runs.
Every cone hit will incur a 5 sec penalty
If you run over a cone and it gets stuck under your car, please stop IMMEDIATELY
After the Finish line, SLOW DOWN and pull into the pit area. STRICTLY NO SPEEDING other than on the course. If you are deemed to have unruly driving behaiviour the Organisers have the right to exclude you from further proceedings
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]For More Information on the Street ShootOut event, please refer to
http://groups.msn.com/racerallyresearch
[/font]

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
MK & Mic,
Actually, from the pics, still got some trees. But if you can hit those trees, means u piloting a 747, aaahahahaha.

CarismaGT

KillerB said:
[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]STREET SHOOTOUT 3 dot 5[/font]

Drift and Time Attack Challenge
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
Street ShootOut celebrates Merdeka in the only way we know: Tyre smoke, petrol fumes, and R3 chicks!!
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono][font=Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, san-serif][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]MERDEKA!!![/font][/font][/font][/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]So these old fogies think that we youngers don't appreciate or celebrate MERDEKA for what it's for: Independance of our beloved nation, Malaysia. So it's R3's turn to turn up the wick and create a Motorsports event in commemoration of the heroic deeds of our forefathers that would do them proud! Merdeka chants, Malaysian flags waving, blasting Negaraku with a house backbeat, R3 girls dressed in bikinis in our national colours, burning the Union Jack, and hailing posters of "white man go home"..[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]..And I know that you know.. only R3 can pull it off!!![/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]From now onwards the SSO Championship will be run as a sanctioned AAM Club event for both Drift and Time Attack. Therefore, COMPLETE DISCIPLINE IS REQUIRED!! Proper helmets, no shorts, no slippers. Rollcage not required but recommended. [/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]At the moment we're still sourcing out the Accomodation package. Similar to SSO 1dot5 Danga Bay, we will try to fit it all in for less than RM 300.00. Transport once again is available, RM 250.00 both ways.[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]SSO 3dot5 will be held together with a Putera Drag Battle on the same weekend, so there will be thousands of people cheering you on for support!

[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]DRIFT CHALLENGE
[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Date: 21 August 2005
Time: 300pm till 700pm
Venue: Batu Kawan Stadium Carpark, [/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Seberang Prai[/font][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
Entry Fee: RM 100.00 limited to RWD rides only.
Includes AAM affiliated Club membership[/font]
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
[/font]
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]TIME ATTACK CHALLENGE[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Date: [/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]21 August 2005[/font][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
Time: 9am till 1pm
Venue: Batu Kawan Stadium Carpark, Seberang Prai
Entry Fee:
RM 100.00 [font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]limited to 60 entrants only.[/font][/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Includes AAM affiliated Club membership[/font][/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono][/font][/font]
RM 60.00
per Team for BSD Team Trophy [/font]
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Sign-up on the R3 community, download the Registration From here, and attend the payment on Saturday 6 August 2005.[/font][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
Venue will be confirmed later.
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]PACKAGE...
[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]SSO is gonna hit Penang big time! We will arrange a package for Saturday and Sunday for non-Penang competitors with a Hotel, and Penang entries are welcome to join us for the BBQ on Saturday night![/font]
[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Package Price:[/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono] RM xxx includes Entry Fee, 1 room, 2 BBQ coupons, 2 Lunch coupons (for Sunday)
For Penang Friends: RM 50 for 2 BBQ coupons and 2 lunch coupons
Transport: RM 250, leaves Friday lunch from Proton Main Carpark, return Monday afternoon Proton Main Carpark
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Time Attack Categories:[/font][/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Pre-Viagra[/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono] - Below 1300cc.
Eat Me - 1301-1600cc.
Hung - 1601-1900cc.
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]North Pole - 1901-2500cc.[/font][/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
Rocco - Anything above 2501cc
(Turbo engines to calculate specific capacity by 1.7 times as per FIA)

BSD Team Trophy - Nominate up to 3 vehicles to represent your Club/Team and score points according to ranking. The top Team gets to be known as "Big Swinging..."[/font]
[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Programme:[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Saturday 20 August 2005
1200 Check-in at hotel, free + easy
1600 Scrutineering at Batu Kawan
1800 Drift Practise 1hr 30min
2030 BBQ Pool Party @ hotel
[/font]

[font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Sunday 17 April 2005
0830 Breakfast at Hotel (It's later so u can party on Sat!)
1000 Check-in at Batu Kawan
1030 TA: Course walk
1100 TA: Practise 1 run
1200 TA: Timed run
[/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]1400 TA: Prize Giving Ceremony[/font][font=Courier New, Courier, mono]
1500 Drift practise
1600 Drift Judged 1 run
1715 Drift Best 16 Tsuiso Battle
1830 Prize Giving Ceremony
[/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Racing suit and 4 point rollcage (1/2 cage) are highly encouraged for this round, and will be implemented in coming rounds particularly for the Drift Attack Challenge.[/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Time Attack course will follow previous SCCA-standard autocross course layout planning, incorporated into the carpark layout (ie. there will be curbs!)[/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Time Attack will be based on quickest time through the course. [/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]The fastest drivers of each Class will qualify for the Race of Champions Shootout!! Finalists will be required to negotiate a small obstacle route and then pilot a "Bitch" car through the course as quick as possible to be crowned the event's Street Champ![/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Course will be marked by cones. A downloadable booklet will be made available online at the R3 MSN Community (http://groups.msn.com/RaceRallyResearch)[/font]
  • [font=Courier New, Courier, mono]Download Registration Form here[/font]
[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]REMEMBER...
MOTORSPORTS IS BLOODY DANGEROUS!!!

(Du-uuh no shit!!)

[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Helmets are Compulsory
Seatbelts must be worn at all times
Shoes and Long Pants Compulsory
No loose items in vehicle
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]​

Street ShootOut 3 dot 5 is brought to you by
Race Rally Research[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
[/font]
[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]MAJULAH SUKAN MOTOR UNTUK NEGARA!!!
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]FAQs:[/font] [font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Where and when do we sign up?[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
The sign-up page will be created on the R3 MSN community site.
This is NOT FINAL. You will need to download the Registration document and fill it up then fax it to Adian at +603-5195 5370
We will be conducting an Entry Fee pay-up session on Saturday 6 August 2005. If you miss this session then you are out because we need to confirm rooms.
[/font] [font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Must my entry be a Proton vehicle?
Nope, any car is welcome. However, please do pay attention to that operative word: CAR. In the past Land Rovers, 100cc Karts, and Honda Quads have wanted to enter SSO, which is obviously a bit kooky!!
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]New North Pole class?
Yup, there has been feedback that a class between Hung and Rocco would be very much welcome, so here we give it to you.
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]What about the Drift event?
The drift event will also be held at the carpark, expect 2nd and 3rd gear drifting in a short course.
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]What's the BSD Team Trophy?[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
It's time to get a bit more hardcore. Many previous drivers have little car groups and gangs with a bunch of their friends. So we thought, let's get the street battles off the public road and take it to the SSO!
To register a Team is RM 60.00
Your Car Club/Group/Team must have 3 entries to from the Individual TA event to represent the Team and take part in the BSD Team Trophy. The times will be ranked and points awarded based on ranking. The prize will go to the Team that has the fastest total time of it's 3 drivers combined. Last year Team All-Stars that took the trophy home too many times: who will stop them??
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]OTHER INFO:[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Preparation checklist of your vehicle to pass Scrutineering
You must not wear shorts/skirts/slippers/sandals. Please dress in long pants/jeans and wear proper shoes. HELMETS ARE COMPULSORY. Beg, borrow or steal if necessary! RACING SUITS ARE ENCOURAGED AND WILL BE INTRODUCED IN FUTURE EVENTS.
Empty the interior of your vehicle of all unnecessary and/or loose items. These will be checked. 4-POINT ROLLCAGE (1/2 CAGE) IS ENCOURAGED AND WILL BE INTRODUCED IN FUTURE EVENTS.
You may run different type tyres front and rear. However, slick/bald tyres are banned as the course could have standing water.
Your vehicle must be at least presentable as if it were to be driven on the street, ie no running without doors or bootlid or bonnet to save weight
The interior may be stripped
Brake lights must be working
Handbrake must work
Wheel nuts must be tightened (you'll be surprised how many people overlook this)
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Time Attack event[/font][font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
Timed session where every run will be timed against the clock
Shall be run Rally-Style with countdown and flagoff of 1 vehicle every 1 minute.
Competitors will be allowed 2 non-timed practise sessions on Saturday evening, and 3 timed runs on Sunday morning
The results and timings of each run are fair and final. No disputes or arguments will be entertained
Final placings will be determined by the fastest ever time by each competitor over the 3 runs.
Every cone hit will incur a 5 sec penalty
If you run over a cone and it gets stuck under your car, please stop IMMEDIATELY
After the Finish line, SLOW DOWN and pull into the pit area. STRICTLY NO SPEEDING other than on the course. If you are deemed to have unruly driving behaiviour the Organisers have the right to exclude you from further proceedings
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]For More Information on the Street ShootOut event, please refer to

http://groups.msn.com/racerallyresearch
[/font]

wooiiiii how come got one of the event timetable on 17th April 2005 one?? hehehe must be using the same template for the Danga Bay one issit?