[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

XenoX

Jun 28, 2005
Subang
uihhh.... anyway... happy sleeping bro.... dun dream of AYAM sudah la....

Riezal-R

Oct 14, 2004
www.art-evo.com
hattech-v said:
where got....
cap ayam oli...
thats why laa... ask u to come TT but always kenot come... bz with gf oli... muakkakaka
The only gf i had... i sold. I am no longer qualified to lepak with hardcore VTEC kaki like you ppl. I will never be able to keep up with your convoys. Maybe if I join K-car club, then I can keep up. Haha.

opie ferio

Mar 18, 2004
KESUMA LAKES
Riezal-R said:
The only gf i had... i sold. I am no longer qualified to lepak with hardcore VTEC kaki like you ppl. I will never be able to keep up with your convoys. Maybe if I join K-car club, then I can keep up. Haha.
how's your JAZZ bro? any mod yet?

robokopf

Apr 9, 2004
hi guys.... today i realized my car is very slow.... really.....

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
hattech no need to work is it..........so nice

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
itu lah......
dont rempit so much at nite...now fever

How to save your oxidized Head Lamp

oxidized Head Lamp affect Millions of vehicles. majority of these aging is caused by the heat generated from the projection inside and exposed to the harsh environment like sun + improper wash making it worse in Malaysia, eg foam used! what we usually seeat the road side carwash, where one single foam used to clean entire car.....! wrong solvent use....degreaser ..+..FAB washing powder....+ strength = DAMAGE slowly after over time...