Performance Parts For Sale.... Lotsa Goodies.. :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
GRexer said:
DoNuT, juz wondering, u've got VR4 bonnet vents? Or would u be selling the Evo bonnet alone as well? :D Will call u this weekend for the RS*Rs.
okie lah you let me know hehe.

no ler sorry cannot take out lah sure kaut wan :) the evo bonnet

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
storm|cc : this is the duplicate set bro :) as in local made, the original set i'm keeping it lah. cause bought back expensive from japan don't think anyone willing to pay for it since most of the A31 going for driftings nowadays :) hehe

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
mr donut,
do you have any greddy type r or type s bov?
lemme know if u do... need it quite urgent...

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Muahaha..yessssss~!! :p thanx a lot Donut. Fits like a glove ;)

Regards;

stormlcc

Nov 5, 2004
www.beastarkaraoke.com.my
that means??

Duplicate set means that u will have more stock if I want more, right? the duplicate sets are made of fibre???? Anyway, do u have an actual pic of an A31 Cefiro INSTALLED with the bodyparts? I'm quite interested here, I'm thinking of going to custom make my Ceffy's bodykit if I must, but IF your bodyparts suits me, then I'll surely buy from you.

DoNuT said:
storm|cc : this is the duplicate set bro :) as in local made, the original set i'm keeping it lah. cause bought back expensive from japan don't think anyone willing to pay for it since most of the A31 going for driftings nowadays :) hehe

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Ep82

Give me best price for The roll cage? PM me

DoNuT said:
ROLL CAGE FOR TOYOTA STARLET EP82

- 6 POINT TYPE DIRECT FIT.

RM450

Joehan
+6012-2122894
email : [email protected]

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
CcL said:
mr donut,
do you have any greddy type r or type s bov?
lemme know if u do... need it quite urgent...
i don't have it at the moment why don't you try calling MS GARAGE... smith 0193707000 :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
stormlcc said:
Duplicate set means that u will have more stock if I want more, right? the duplicate sets are made of fibre???? Anyway, do u have an actual pic of an A31 Cefiro INSTALLED with the bodyparts? I'm quite interested here, I'm thinking of going to custom make my Ceffy's bodykit if I must, but IF your bodyparts suits me, then I'll surely buy from you.

yeap i have the sample.. hmmmmm well yes i should be able to do more then a set.. i'm still thinking to mold it or not.. hehehe but if there is demand i'll do it :) yeah local made ones is fibre only :)

parts you can view at kepong :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net