xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
reedoor said:
hi all sifus,
on behalf of my cousin, i would like to know where in KL area tat i can find body kits for E36? like... front lips, or splitters, spoiler...? subang? sunway?
or is there any BMW specialized shops around?
thanks in advance.
dude, try this website... they do customized cars n also bodykits ;)
http://www.adckits.com.my/products_frp_bodykits.htm

ModMaestro

Jun 13, 2005
PJ & Sandakan
sorry, gonna be off-topic for a bit. don't flame me.

can I get manual E36 323 with the M52 engine. My friend says finding a manual E36 here is rarer than rocking horse poo.

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
ModMaestro said:
My friend says finding a manual E36 here is rarer than rocking horse poo.
It's rarer than guys giving birth...but not all hope is lost. There might be a chance.

I saw a black E36 coupe for sale along jalan cheras (opposite leisure mall)
It has M badges and all...gonna check it out later to see if it's the real thing.

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
my cousin is driving a E36 coupe, 318is & theres actually another E36 320i in JB. but both are auto, japan spec.

crymson

My friend also owns a 318is coupe. Justin, will bring it to the meguiar's detailing workshop this saturday (if my friend already renew his roadtax). Car just came out of workshop.

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
crymson said:
My friend also owns a 318is coupe. Justin, will bring it to the meguiar's detailing workshop this saturday (if my friend already renew his roadtax). Car just came out of workshop.
oo.. ur fren also driving a coupe? wat color? wat rim? :) find a day i ask my cousin come fr jb & hav a BMW coupe TT la... hahaha... cheers...

Dear Sifu,

My car voltage stabilizer spoiled, 2 of the wires broken.
After I dissembled the cigarette adaptor, I'm lost :confused:, dunno which wire attached to which part of the metal.
Because its already broken.

Attached with the product image, I hope expert can guide me.:adore:
Plssssssss:adore::adore::adore: