NOKIA 6260 silver colour

ndhd

Apr 4, 2005
guys i have a NOKIA 6260 silver colour for sale
it is an original set from nokia
only 7 months old !!!
still under warranty
complete with box, handsfree kit, charger and manual.
still in good condition
location sunway

price: RM1350 NEGO

interested call 016 6056590 NOW!!!

davidlow7

Sep 24, 2004
ndhd said:
guys i have a NOKIA 6260 silver colour for sale
it is an original set from nokia
only 7 months old !!!
still under warranty
complete with box, handsfree kit, charger and manual.
still in good condition
location sunway

price: RM1350 NEGO

interested call 016 6056590 NOW!!!
no offence to u
but are you dreaming?
Please check the market price currently and then deduct the price from the market price again... by the age of ur phone....
not the price u bought....

regards.

bob apexi

May 23, 2005
kepong
2nd hand 6260 market price is rm 800-900 la....better do some research first beore posting...

ndhd

Apr 4, 2005
Read the rules and regulations of zerotohundred before you start criticising the price.

I put RM1350 (NEGO) not NETT...

if u guys not interested or can't afford it keep your smart comments to yourself....

regards

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
no offence to the rules and regulations. my personal opinion is to allow pointing out of unfair prices. the seller ought to see it as an encouragement. perhaps many zth members are friends and wouldn't want to see them get into a bad deal, let alone really bad deal.

u shouldn't sell ur own product in someone else's thread offering better pricing obviously. we shouldn't encourage cheats or blindness.

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
Wah...In that case, seller can chop the buyer lar..I think they are right..You must review the current price...

Just a thought..

ndhd

Apr 4, 2005
if u guys not interested dun waste your time typing.

if you guys dunno, i am allowed to put any price i like. who in the world says that if the market price is 800-900 means i must sell for that price ?

seriously, if u guys cannot afford it, just keep your fingers off the keyboard.

anyways, check the dictionary for the word "negotiable". it does not mean fixed at 1350. negotiable means can "bargain". u know "boleh kurang harga". "kurang harga" means the price can drop, drop till both parties agree. get it ? clear ?

regards.

izayn

Nov 25, 2004
wangsa maju
aiya.......the guy has put his price, if u dont like it dont comment anything la. if u think the price is high then nego la. approach in a good way. im sure this guy also will consider. Why want to argue about small matter. remember this simple rule:

Interested>>>>> then nego

Not Interested>>> then dont give comments.

Peace.....

MGF7474

Japan
izayn,

Sigh, what to do ? They don't understand the rules and regulations. As i bet they don't know what is negotiable as well.

If any of you guys think you could get it cheaper outside then go ahead.
Stop wasting the seller's time with your unfriendly post.

Regards.

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
you guys too, if u r not interested, don't comment. if u r unhappy with someone's comment, dun comment. hope u can learn from ur own mistakes.

i m not practising freedom of speech, but aren't u being nosy too?

man10681

Oct 25, 2004
4 ur information we r not being nosy,as seller we hv the right to defend our price,regardless of the market price,no same 2nd hand item is in same condition so the price can varies,n it is stated dat u respect seller's pricing n if not interested juz shut up,if not satisfied then pm him instead of openly criticising his price,still can nego wat????...upss for ndhd...

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
wasn't me who criticized, i only commented on the rules and regulations. i just believe to a certain degree, users could comment. i and many others would visit this posting only if we were interested. i am a frequent seller myself and buyer of many items.

even our government place price control on items. and consumers rights are also protected. and hypermarkets are also beginning to offer price guarantees.

i am not sure how much this phone cost or is worth. if the user has mistakenly priced it too high, then i guess he could take it as a suggestion. daily bumping without a sale is rather pointless too to a seller.

zarekskoo

Nov 9, 2004
woo...wooo....
jgn gaduh2 in here la...
ok, since the seller said the price can be nego....
hmmm....:rolleyes:
i want the phone if you are willing to sell me for RM30....
hows that???:p

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
my 3 months 6630 only can sell rm800......when i bought that time is rm2000

hahahahah... no offence ya !!!

newbie here , i jus get 1 nissan bluebird u910 1980 wit sr20det ......
get tis car for me is to plan start play drift but....
i found tat body got alot of problem ..... espiacially the car btm ....
ofcoz is RUST ...... CRACKED .... STEEL PART BENT .....

any 0 any1 know any workshop in KLANG/SHAH ALAM area can help me to solve tis problem .......

pm me ....THANKS......