Drifting is EASY... cx this out!!

ari7474tme

Mar 26, 2005
Hey everyone... hows everybody feeling? Good? Moody? Neways, i think drifting is not that hard.. Why i say that? Because sum drifters i see can do it with 1 hand and sum with NO hands on the wheel. :)

Skagee with no hands on...

All 1 hand drifters...

Skagee with No hands on side by side with Tan..

* by no means Drifting is easy... its just that these guys are GOOD.

ari7474tme

Mar 26, 2005
a STORM is coming your way....

mr Zero Lim

Chaos at turn 2 ?

* these pics were taken in sepang yesterday evening.

ari7474tme

Mar 26, 2005
Power steering or not, drifting requires skills. For u to do it with 1 hand or no hands, means u are oredi at the "very good " level. As for me, i think i need more than 2 pairs of hands to drift the way they do. :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
kurt!!! hehehe cannot see wor... :(

oh gawd no hands from skagee.. no doubt he's good hehehe

eh tan tat wei no power steering lah and so does my old car hehehe ke70 :)

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
yeah

most of the KE drifters that evening got no power steering... but still managed to pull long slides and connect the turns. very nice indeed. :D

Kurt

Nov 19, 2003
donut,
cannot see what? cannot see the video? use Quicktime player wor.

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Great pictures ari........

here's some of the pictures i took with my small camera.....ehheheeh...

Toyota Soarer.....

One hand ..... PINK 180SX

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
And well done...for the guys from the Banting group...

Ivan Lau....with his KE70....he is indeed in great performance on that day...:eek:

ari7474tme

Mar 26, 2005
Wow!! Thats pretty good stuff u ve got there cheaka... considering u were using a DV.
Neways, here are sum of my fave shots...

Proud to be a Malaysian..

Source : Motor Trader

November 19, 2007 04:47 PM Author: Chips
Hey, brake awak sudah pecah, minyak keluar (your brake is broken and oil is coming out)!” Normally, a warning like that from another motorist would alarm you and you would immediately stop and jump out to look. But these days, that’s not such a wise...