[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
PutraX_Choong said:
How was the TT guys ??? Counldnt make it , exams on mon !

I'm so dead ...
Hi PutraX,

good luck in your exams dude.

last night there were at least 4 new Putras joining our TT. one of them other can only tell from side view it looks like a Putra.. will share pics later. cable in office la..

a warm welcome to David, Tomato (BMW 3 series front + accord rear), Adrain and kenny.;)

fzeeworks_881

May 3, 2005
D'sara, KL
Sorry for not joining you guys last night.
Family emergency last minute. Rush home, straight to Damansara Specialist... sigh... now back in the office for a while. Hope everybody had fun, I'm sleepy...didn't sleep at all last nite...

Eff

SHAZtech

Aug 30, 2004
guys...anyone wants to buy putra piping from after downpipe,to the end let me know! selling mine for rm200 only!! 2" diameter!! with centre bullet!! .Installation can be arrange.If you wanna buy my HKS superdragger together alsao can...but be reminded that no fiber!! but damn nice! if you want the dragger,altogether rm350!! PM me if interested!!

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
a BIG THANK YOU to everyone that showed up last night!! HUGE turnout... great group of ppl!! including a truly outrageously modded putra!!

some hiccups here and there during the convoy but we'll sort it out and there shouldnt be such probs again the next round..

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN TO EVERYONE THAT CAME!

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
wow.. big turn out for last night event,,

p.s got any showdown last night ah,,

thanks to ken for helping me out.. lope u...

CArl, calvin, p for putra, padma,
wei mana u all pergi ler?? MIA ah??

daniel

???

hi.. my pals told me that drop in style air filter is good for automatic transmission car...

the question is..

what is drop in air filter? open pod? mushroom? i dunno heck about them?..
could u guys explain about it..and how does the thing work?

tq