off the streets 6 @ sunway extreme park featuring jgtc babes :D

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
wat the!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i din go! OMG.. i din know.................................. omg................................................... aki............................. *heart attacks and die..*

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
whit3puppy said:
DoNuT oh wait NismoBaby: Thanks for the crew pass.. Thanks so much... ;)
no probs hehehe treat me karaoke meijin and KOng too hehehe kidding.

lainey : yeah without ur OFFICIAL pass i don't this i can get rid off those bargers blocking my views hehehe!! Ones again thank you!! hehe

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
julie2121 said:
previous ots also didnt c u ?? :rolleyes:
you easy to spot lah bro...

anyway i'll see ya all on the next ots too...

lainey : where going with my gf?? i also wanna go!! haha

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
DoNuT said:
you easy to spot lah bro...

anyway i'll see ya all on the next ots too...

lainey : where going with my gf?? i also wanna go!! haha
see you too at the next ots, but have to wait for so long .............so many days to come

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
they're going into the changing room at a jusco nearby.

together.

:p

haha i'm just guessing, since donut isn't allowed to go.

Sifu's ,

Need help ASAP ,
My engine timing will drop dramastically when slow down , when the time we want to brake and when want to take a turn . This problem causing the car to jerk when braking and some times the engine will shutdown by it self when the aircond is ON . When the engine is in idle mode it is not smooth . :mad: :mad: :mad:

I have already checked the timing and did some fine tuning . Still occours . Now i feel unsafe to drive my car as the engine intermintently shut...