Sep 10, 2004
how it look like.......?
make by ori material.......?
any pic.............?

thanks.

Fastlane

Apr 28, 2005
Ya....R3 got short shift....I can show the difference with the std & R3 shift...Call for view the real thing

routerzz

May 1, 2005
whatdamn said:
according to my mech, all gti's and r3s come with a short shift.
is that so.. just like that.. no proff loh..
no matter.. any picture ?

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
routerz,
like i said, i'm just relating what my mech told me.

nukeezoid,
yeah, it is harder. dunno la.
haha. dun kecoh ppls thread. :D

Fastlane

Apr 28, 2005
Good in fast change of transmission.....who like to speed they know

Fastlane

Apr 28, 2005
masvidal said:
ok. can custom the gear stick length or not? i want short-short one.
Its not the right way to have ur short shift....cut short does not make a different....only u can have a tiny shift but not functional....This item come with the whole of gear shift include the 'tapak'...i still can't load the pic bcoz of pc problem...just remove the std one & install the performance thing

Guys,

What benefit can I gain if I go to short air ram ?
What is the pro and con? can share here? Thanks