blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
wahhhh super cute...

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
Spooky said:
Bro, can intro the training centre to me, need to trained up my maltese up.......getting naughty oredi;) .......my terrier is fine very obedient. Attach the maltese photo
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b360/Eugeneooi/EugeneOoi001.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b360/Eugeneooi/EugeneOoi028.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b360/Eugeneooi/EugeneOoi057.jpg
bro, ask abt it already...its rm250 for 10 courses *(me get free dog food when first join) its every sunday. from 5 to 7 or 6 to 7 i think......at sri sedaya school..in subang ...

Spooky

Feb 16, 2004
blue_hippo said:
bro, ask abt it already...its rm250 for 10 courses *(me get free dog food when first join) its every sunday. from 5 to 7 or 6 to 7 i think......at sri sedaya school..in subang ...
Ok thanks a lot bro, how to enroll? Or you can pass me the telephone no.......

simplythebest

Spooky said:
That great, slinky settling down just fine. Anyway where you work? In subang?
When u bath slinky carefull with the ears, dont let the water sips in the ear if is wet dry it with cotton or tissue.
Thanks for the advise, i'm a student with old fart look. :D

mivec_nos

NOSkill said:
Hahaha, I used to have a few of this bichirs too. They're so cool when they swim.

Also, I have a 7 inch ghost knife fish to let go. Penang Only.
hehe..they onli eat shrimp, other than that they dont want...making me pening onli...

edgar_raphael

blue_hippo said:
ah.....a golden retriver.......nicee..playful dog , loves to play with water.

me dog (after running and playing with water)
http://tinypic.com/view.html?pic=65tj0w

potrait of my dog pic (done by my mom)
http://tinypic.com/view.html?pic=65tj6b
haha hey bro, your web hosting server service damn funny la..

everytime i click your link got differnt pictures come out one..

sometime got 'blue' pics, sometime got warship, sometimes potrait pics, sometimes got amoi pics.. only one time saw your dog pics.. hahahah funny la man...

change to other server like photobucket.com or imageshacks.com

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
oh my god.......sorry for that...nvm will change it later...

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
me cat and dog picture

got a picture of my cat dreaming away...dunno what she thinking

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
anyway those who want to know more abt the dog classes can contact this guy [email protected] , he is the trainer the os ..just tell him aaron from usj 26 intro u to him....

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
my cat do get away from the hse..i dont cage my pets..so my cat go and come back anytime she want..she knows her way back....

my doggie is a maltese.....hehhe supposed to be long haired rite.....i went and trim him short..looks better..not so messy

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
shit zu meh that one...looks like golder retriver hahaha