Post only your pet pics here

simplythebest

blue_hippo said:
heheh ..fat cat..anyway ..anyone here got cats? maine coon bread...?

simplythebest...
u want to train yr dog ? classes? if u want ..i can intro u a place...
eh y put in cage le..no nice le...kesian the fella...
Only put him in cage when I go to bed, or out to somewhere. I have to clean his poo twice a day. :D

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
dude train yr dog to poo on the newspaper...trained mine when he was 4months...now 5 months already..knows how to sit , stay , down,play dead....still in training ..:)

Spooky

Feb 16, 2004
simplythebest said:
Hi Eugene,

Puppy doing great, i just bought him a cage, not that big but just nice. I'm going to Jusco later to get the MCM shampoo, going to bath him. I saw him licking all over his body, especially his 'little brother' :D :confused:

Will take him for evening walk everyday, for him to see 'lengluis' .. ROFLMFAO! :D

I named him Slinky :D
That great, slinky settling down just fine. Anyway where you work? In subang?
When u bath slinky carefull with the ears, dont let the water sips in the ear if is wet dry it with cotton or tissue.

NOSkill

mivec_nos said:
damn hard to take my fish which is swiming so fast so the pic might blur
Hahaha, I used to have a few of this bichirs too. They're so cool when they swim.

Also, I have a 7 inch ghost knife fish to let go. Penang Only.

Spooky

Feb 16, 2004
blue_hippo said:
heheh ..fat cat..anyway ..anyone here got cats? maine coon bread...?

simplythebest...
u want to train yr dog ? classes? if u want ..i can intro u a place...
eh y put in cage le..no nice le...kesian the fella...
Bro, can intro the training centre to me, need to trained up my maltese up.......getting naughty oredi;) .......my terrier is fine very obedient. Attach the maltese photo
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b360/Eugeneooi/EugeneOoi001.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b360/Eugeneooi/EugeneOoi028.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b360/Eugeneooi/EugeneOoi057.jpg

mindysy

KL-setapak
mindysy.multiply.com
My doggy...keekekke

king of fighter

always kena bully T.T

female dog with pink nose..haha

fat cat

Shelby Supercars (SSC), manufacturer of the ultra high-performance Ultimate Aero Twin Turbo, set the new "World’s Fastest Production Car" record earlier today with an average top speed of 255.83 mph. Confident of the 1183 hp vehicle’s abilities, SSC set out to validate their top speed claim in accordance with the strict guidelines set by Guinness World Records. Among other requirements, in order to meet Guinness’ approval, a...