Initial-D The Movie

~NisMoBaBy~

Peejay
haha.. a bit off topic coz not real drifting.. but close enuff kua... movie is comin out june 23rd starring JAY CHOU and EDISON CHEN!!!

chk out the website.. so cool :) !!!

http://www.initialdthemovie.com/

got competition summore.. but i din try.. i tink can win $$$ wan hehe..

so, all u drifters out there, go drift it !!! :D

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Thank you for the site found it confusing but loved their definition of what drifting is, nevertheless:

"Technique of braking (?????) the rear tire loose in a contolled manner before an uncontrolled skid"..wow..must be really fun!!! aiks Hope I don't hit the crub!!!please..please..please...whew, made it to drift another day..LOLOLOLOLOLOL

"Drifting is the fastest way through a corner"..... now I now why Ferrari isn't winning any races anymore...LOLOL

" A car is considered to be drifting when all it wheels are slipping but the front wheels are still pointed in the direction of the corner or at least straight".. I guess this is what you do inorder to get into that "uncontrolled skid" they mentioned earlier!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

Hope that the movie is even funnier

Babynismo: Do let us know when you're planning to watch it so that Cheaka and I could join you.

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
i also want to watch.. :( hmmm the movie website quite confusing leh hehehe.

lil_joker

May 9, 2005
Near ur house
Well, cant blame them for confusing the masses with awkward definations and explainations about drifting. They themselves(the production company and maybe the producers) also dunno what is drifting, how can we expect them to explain properly what is drifting....

I do really pity those ppl who are in need to know more about drifting but ended up picking incorrect info from Initial D. Its like kids who are going through puberty time and they want to know more what is sexual intercourse and stuff. But due to poor sexual education they resort to porn....pity....

But I certainly hope through activities such as OTS, DGC and SSO will educate the local people what drifting really is...

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
lil_joker said:
Its like kids who are going through puberty time and they want to know more what is sexual intercourse and stuff. But due to poor sexual education they resort to porn....pity......
But if its not for porn, Jack (OMS) wouldn't know how to do the Helicopter position....

~NisMoBaBy~

Peejay
hahaha oops... i din go chk all the drift stuff... went straight to the downloads section and downloaded all the wallpaper, screensavers and pics i could find of JAY and EDISON!!! :)

skagee, cheaka, donut: let's aLL watch together-gether.. mebbe on fri nite? (the fri before JAPAN GT???) i could go to one utama and buy tics.. (nearer to the date lah of coz hehe) !!!

WHO ELSE WANNA WATCHHHH???? hehehehe...!!!

GAME_OVER

umm... i'll be cool.... later i'll ask my son to whack kau ur son then u know ...!!muahahhaha

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
heeheeheeeheee...."Gameover requesting ground clearance on to Heli pad ..over"...LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Please don't ask your son to whack aku me!!!!

GAME_OVER

mr nismo : if its a gal ..then ask her to whack kau skagee gal ....muahahhahaha ..u too...

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
eh don't change topic!!! :) hehe

nismobaby : yeah can lah we go together - gether to watch :)

WAJA2003

Now the MOVIE SONG is come out liao mahh..but look like not so chun lahh that song...
Wait teh movie coem out will know......................PIAO PIAO

Hello... Can anyone teach me how to take off my corner lamp so i can smoked it? I tried using oven and hair dryer but it wont work. The glue is different from the headlights. HELP PLEASE