Chassis and Wheels

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
thanks rezza for your phone call, keep in touch.
actually the oil set is very comfortable and not bumpy. if you have budget constraint, then go for the oil set.
bye.

izzo

Jun 10, 2004
plz PM me price for wira 1.5 front and rear GAB absorber.

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
please pm me the GAB HILO ADJUSTABLE ABSORBERS and GAB Sport Springs for WAJA 1.6 Thanks need to know the price and lower how much? :D

wakakaka7

May 28, 2005
m'sia
hi there...pla quote me price for GAB adjustable hi/low..then if u got adjustable hi/low and soft/hard also quote the price...im using wira turbo 1.8..pm me..

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
G|a|b

What is the price for each type of absorber including spring for civic EF

NFS

bro, if i want adj. front only for gti can ah? How much?

saripdol77

Feb 20, 2005
PUCHONG
www.aknmtech.com.my
galantorian7116 said:
GENUINE GAB ABSORBERS FOR SALES

ORIGINAL GAB ABSORBER WITH WARRANTY CARD

HONDA - EG/EK/EF/SA6/SE3/SM4/SV4/CF1/SB4/CF4/EURO R/BA5/BB1/RA/CRV/CITY TYPE Z/JAZZ
TOYOTA - AE100/101/111/80/90/92/ST171/EP71/82/92/CAMRY/VIOS/ALTIS
PROTON - SAGA/ISWARA/SATRIA/GTI/WIRA/WAJA/GEN2/PUTRA/PERDANA
PERODUA - KANCIL/KELISA/KENARI
NISSAN - A31/32/N13/B13/14/N16/AD RESORT/BLUEBIRD
FORD/MAZDA - TX3/BG/BD/BF/LYNX/LANTIS/TELSTAR/626
DAIHATSU - AURA/ESPRI
SUZUKI - SWIFT
MITSUBISHI - VR4/EVO1/2/3/4/5/6/7

PRODUCTS AVAILABLE FOR ALL THE ABOVE MODELS:
1. GAB HILO ADJUSTABLE ABSORBERS
2. GAB SUPER SPORTS ABSORBERS (OEM REPLACEMENT SPECS)
3. GAB SPORT SPRINGS

GREAT OFFER FOR ALL ZEROTOHUNDRED MEMBERS! FREE DELIVERY WITHIN KLANG VALEY.

PROMPT ACTION, CHECK MAIL/REPLY DAILY & EXCELLENT SERVICE.
PM me the price please..thanx..

Did anybody know or had same experience with me, please tell me. Urgent, waranty getting expiry soon.

My car engine is 4G92 and after check, the workshop told me that the auto gear computer board was broken, I had replace with a board but this board is use on 4G93 engine.
According to the workshop, this board can be for both engine, but after I try for 2 weeks, its still got problem like the rmp was very high, gear no automatically changed all the way. The good is I can feel my...