is it?
*grins*

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
BH, quite a bit of it is _slightly_ off from the manga mah.. and imo, the fight scenes rock lah versus the comic book version... :p

but yeah, to each his own. i still watch the anime because i get to see my fave characters animated. :)

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
i wonder why no one wanna sub chapter 178
:(

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
subs of 178 and 179 are out. :D
and also bleach #33 has been subbed for a day or so already.. bloody hilarious episode!

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
yea i read those two already
now can't read the ones with the new battles
hehehehee

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
180 is out, but bleach7.com's admin is having computer problems.. can't upload it right now. *sigh*

anyway, so few people watch/read Bleach meh?

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
dunno wor
so few hoh/
hhehehe

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
isky, a crazy idea, when u r drifting rite.. u can throw these stuff out of yer car and make sure it hits yer opponent! u see this.. damn stylo milo rite?

Does anyone here do experinced with WeColor Sdn Bhd this shop? any any frens do engage thier service be4? they seems like very pro in leather, vinyl, fabric, velour, plastic or composites in automotive.

my car leather is really in bad condition. asked around holstery shop but all of them dun encourage to repair but re-wrape a brand new leather seat cover. so i was thinking can they really do the wonders for my car