OFF THE STREETS 5 Drift Session @ Sunway Extreme Park

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Nice blingkers u guys.. Hehheheh.. Sure start a trend oredi. Lainey oso want to put em on.. Hahhaha.. Good marketing!! Bling here.. Bling there... Cool... Good drifting as well.. Isky, ur car ok ar?

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
topui11 said:
wahahahahahahaha

nice event! donut!!! u owe me dinner at KFC! muakakakkakakakkakakaka

skagee... damn nice event.. tiring and costly for some.. but definitely, everybody going faster and better... and closer!! the mishaps that happened... well, don't know what to say about it... it's up to your own judgement... on track, it's everybody on their own but do watch out for others... and please be considerate with other drivers. some are not as skillfull... some are still struggling to improve... we should motivate... not eliminate... :D just IMHO...

on a personal note... DoNuT and smith..... next time aaa.... SSO.... wait aaa... ur time will come!! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA
topui i'll wait for you for the SSO hua hau errrrr pwase spare me :) hehe

wenshen : you sure you want??.. don't let me see you face to face i kiss 9 you then don't regret ... hehe

tsuiso tsuiso like it like it...!!

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
whit3puppy said:
Nice blingkers u guys.. Hehheheh.. Sure start a trend oredi. Lainey oso want to put em on.. Hahhaha.. Good marketing!! Bling here.. Bling there... Cool... Good drifting as well.. Isky, ur car ok ar?
no :p

since when has my car ever been ok? lol..

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
nottyeddy said:
she was asking politely wether ur car got any headache n stuffs... muehehehe.. but the car always a headache one ain't it isky..?? muehehehe...
yes, it's a perennial headache. :p
off to the body shop for me! :D

May i know wats the Airflow sensor code for Perdana Sei? its it 609 same as evo?
Feedback are welcome.Thanks in advance.