Dec 29, 2004
means not 27th already lor

imivec

Mar 14, 2005
Ff

Guys>.if got more than 20 drifter i thing we will be start at fist week of june but not in friday is on the week day, so your have to let me know before in next monday i have to prepare and collect money to rent the place .......ok PM me..........................

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
imivec said:
Guys>.if got more than 20 drifter i thing we will be start at fist week of june but not in friday is on the week day, so your have to let me know before in next monday i have to prepare and collect money to rent the place .......ok PM me..........................

i want wet like ots wan ar

cannot can ?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
ninja_iga said:
wet is compulsory me thinks!
must be wet wet till water dripping out.....but tight

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
ninja_iga said:
TypicalGuy

*falldown*
well... it's slippery alright *innocent look*

bugger damn off topic

stanley ..u tmrow no class meh?dunwan sleep meh?

pity u ..coz u have being replying and typing the same price qoute
for PU bush...

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
iskymeow said:
eh so how? i not allowed to join you all ah? :p
FR can join FF...

FF also can join FR...fair?

kekekke

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
now i'm konpius oledi......so....please confirm next friday is on or not...????....and if on...how much the fees..??? please confirm early....coz need to plan....i'm from ipoh maaa...

imivec

Mar 14, 2005
Ffff

it was in the fist week of june OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

next week i will need your come out for register and pay the money.......i will let your know in where.....okokokokoko

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
imivec said:
it was in the fist week of june OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

next week i will need your come out for register and pay the money.......i will let your know in where.....okokokokoko
so....the 27th(friday) no drifting for FF la...???...
waaa..!!! :eek: u need me to go over there just to register and make a payment only kaa...??? without drifting...???...cannot like that la kawan...i'm not from klang valley maaa....tak berbaloi if go over there just to make a payment.....i'm not cop duit punya olang maaa....

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
ff drift...hmmm perdana is it possible..?try that before but hard la...alwiz 360 turnup...
count me in if perdana wi willing to do that..

For NA B20 VTEC, what type of 84mm pistons should i be looking at?

Cast or forged? I came across in another forum where they mentioned that cast pistons are better. I was thinking that forged pistons were better.

Brands? The prices vary quite a lot depending on the brands. So, will it affect me in any way if i go for the cheaper brands? I'm new in this car mods scene but i know brands like Wiseco, CP and Mahle are the branded ones. Hence, being more expensive, it is better. Am i...