Dec 3, 2004
is suitable for non turbo car!!??

izayn

Nov 25, 2004
wangsa maju
Hi guys, sorry for the late reply.

Yes its suitable for all cars, turbo or NA. Injectors cars, not sure about carburetor.

I was using it on my 4G93P previously. Still in perfect working order.reason for selling in because ive upgrade to turbo.

Can come to my place n view the item first. everything is complete.

Need money urgently, selling for RM1400 firm.

izayn

Nov 25, 2004
wangsa maju
Originally posted by thteh86@Apr 1 2005, 19:19
how many shots left?
[snapback]860404[/snapback]​

i think theres about 2 minutes of gas left in the tank. however ss racing can refill the tank for RM150 full tank. For full tank u can use up to 4 minutes. each shots will cost u 5-6 seconds.

jamal_skywalker

Feb 22, 2005
i cannot imagine if my stock standard kancil 660 fit this nos system...hehe..anyway free bump 4 u dude

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
brader... i called u just now.. u consider my offer ok? and make it fast please.

NightStorm

Dec 3, 2004
where r u come from????

Want to be among the first to own the Toyota 86? Well, better put down your orders down now as the bookings for the Subaru BRZ’s twin is now open! According to the indicative on-the-road price released by UWM Toyota Motor, the 2.0l FR machine’s price will be at RM 243,000 for the manual transmission, and an extra RM 6,000 if one fancies the automatic. But there’s no further word yet on whether there are any...