mods on Accord CF4

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
abang's.. can anyone tell me info on cl1 rear bearing?? i think both of mine kong ady :(

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Beli kat PJ jer

---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

Kedai's name ask Faisal. Me forgot already. look for Chong. Faisal got share inside the kedai!.

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Guys, there's a problem here.

I've asked my mechanic to install the shox...front set is good, but the rear set is giving me problem....it's too short ! Making my wheels seems hiding under the rear fender ! Can't adjust anymore....

So now....need info on how much am i expecting to pay if i need to change 5 lugs, discs and wheels ? Or should i juz go find 4 lugs with offset more than +45 ?

See how the wheels hanging up ? Not even put on floor !!!

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Guys, there's a problem here.

I've asked my mechanic to install the shox...front set is good, but the rear set is giving me problem....it's too short ! Making my wheels seems hiding under the rear fender ! Can't adjust anymore....

So now....need info on how much am i expecting to pay if i need to change 5 lugs, discs and wheels ? Or should i juz go find 4 lugs with offset more than +45 ?

See how the wheels hanging up ? Not even put on floor !!!

Fairy,

the kedai name is Abang2 Bays. No tel - 0379579409. Look for saudara Chong. It's an EK9 wheelbearing. BTW kau punya actually depan ker belakang?

Sato,

To convert belakang to 5 lugs will cost you RM1,200 (Ringgit Malaysia: Seribu Dua Ratus Sahaja). hehehehe

5efte,
It's ok. Malam tu terserempak dengan puak2 Evo. So lepak dengan orang plus awek dioarang mana2 ntah. That night kalo Fairy datang, dia boleh jadi gegolo...kekekekeke

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Sato,

To convert belakang to 5 lugs will cost you RM1,200 (Ringgit Malaysia: Seribu Dua Ratus Sahaja). hehehehe
Then die la....can't be rear 5 lugs and front 4 lugs ar !

I think i will opt for rims change....aiy...

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Sato, I really adore your shocks, handling would be super great on track......but for normal road, I guess you will get sakit pinggang......boob shakes on uneven road surface

Abang 5efte & Fairy, have u tried Jyunsei??.....0340427882

BTW, anyone interested in getting CUSCO front tower strut bar??? RM 200 aje......

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Sato, I really adore your shocks, handling would be super great on track......but for normal road, I guess you will get sakit pinggang......boob shakes on uneven road surface

Abang 5efte & Fairy, have u tried Jyunsei??.....0340427882

BTW, anyone interested in getting CUSCO front tower strut bar??? RM 200 aje......
Hahaha....i know ~ So..lets organise track day for us la ! Hehhehee...

kitzmet

Jun 20, 2008
hi guys...i just took my car from wrkshop this afternoon and planning to go back to tganu 2morrow...last time my eps got prob n my pomen fixed it out..but this evening it happen again..i remember honda staff at tganu told me tht it bcoz of my ecu some damaged..is it related?

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
hi guys...i just took my car from wrkshop this afternoon and planning to go back to tganu 2morrow...last time my eps got prob n my pomen fixed it out..but this evening it happen again..i remember honda staff at tganu told me tht it bcoz of my ecu some damaged..is it related?
I think not many ppl will repair it la...it's better to change it to another set.....quite a hassle repairing it ! My mechanic had tried b4...but when he saw those fuses burnt and so on...he told me to rather change it.....mudah website got eps for sale !

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
ali, i saw u at Taman Pasir Puteh (Pasir Gudang) this afternoon.. I call ur hset but no answer.. If u want EPS module, call bro alwi, if i wasnt wrong i think he has 3 units..

guys, i have a set of euro r door panels (superb condition), 1 euro r armrest (9.5/10), & a pair of ganador sidemirrors.. Call me if interested.. ;)

help! there was some stupid construction going on nearby, and the road was filled with watery cement, so now my fenders and some of my bumper has cement stains on them..

how to remove!? scratch it off slowly?