mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
o ur get that shox from japan bid,,,,,,,,,perggggg dam expensive la bro....coz money xchange n posting cost.......i oso open japan bid.......tein tp flex cos me 2.7k without posting.....
What i'm thinking is....if you can get anything from japanbid...why still wanna go Tein while u can choose other brand ! Hehhehee...

Last time i managed to find a tein monoflex....but i think someone bid it for 80,000 yen ! Damn expensive....so i gave it up and bid for aragosta for 90,000 yen ! Hehehhe.....now i'm pokai ~

Juz sent my shox to my mechanic...he will install it and see how it goes la...probably next week will know ~

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
What i'm thinking is....if you can get anything from japanbid...why still wanna go Tein while u can choose other brand ! Hehhehee...
Last time i managed to find a tein monoflex....but i think someone bid it for 80,000 yen ! Damn expensive....so i gave it up and bid for aragosta for 90,000 yen ! Hehehhe.....now i'm pokai ~
Juz sent my shox to my mechanic...he will install it and see how it goes la...probably next week will know ~
Bro sato, your aragosta can service or not?

slownstedy

Dec 18, 2009

I'M NOT bid the japan auction.......just see n compare

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
geng.. cl1 rear bearing making some noise.. how??

slownstedy

Dec 18, 2009
halo guys........do u ever found cl1 fiber carbon hood.......i just find from japanes online market......cost us400 ++++...this item ready to ship.....
anybody interested...i'll give the link....hehe.....item very2 rare..

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Is it confirm rear or front??? surrounding with bearing noise.....:proud:
confirm from the rear... i remember president faisal says can be replaced eith ek9 bearing or something...

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
halo guys........do u ever found cl1 fiber carbon hood.......i just find from japanes online market......cost us400 ++++...this item ready to ship.....
anybody interested...i'll give the link....hehe.....item very2 rare..
sounds nice :) got the link??

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
hehe.. not to mention the cost of shipping..

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
sorry aja for not being able to make it for the TT... worked late la that night and tired oredy :(. do TTs during the day la... easier for me to come with my myvi :)

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
I wonder if any of our member here drives a red color CL1 with Mugen spoiler with lots of badges on car (dunno maybe dato dato or PPT AMP JP etc la).....perhaps staying at Ukay area ?