mods on Accord CF4

cat77

May 5, 2006
Pok Ya, it is using standard cl1 shocks, but looks good as new, I think the jap never use those, only replaced them and took back the adjustable or whatsoever before potong this car...

Bro Sato n Bro Oliver.....lets share the money and get this halfcut, sharing is caring:love:

Pak Dolah n Pak Aja......yes, true....halfcut ni dah tak standard...ecu dgan computer box pun dah tak original, dia pakai feel's punya kot, kena cek balik....

Dato Rizal...kindly go to photobucket web page, search for alwhitesat in people searchbox
tan sri alwi, rhb website cant open photobucket.......got naked pictures kot.....or your naked picture.....hehehehehe...........

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Delete - Delete. No sales thread other than Market Place!! kekekeke

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Wat he sell ?

Anyway....anyone here with a CF4 black color and driven by lady last week ar ? Saw that car near solaris there....with scratch marks on the side of car......with "Accord" badge stick on the rear top bonnet instead of bumper level.....

I was side by side with that car.....i drove my sis car la...and she was so busy putting makeups...hehehe....

Then suppose red lights....she honked me while i was ahead of her....i wonder why.....maybe rules changed dah......red means go...green means stop in kl ?????

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Haha... Sorry sorry... Don't know before this... My first marketplace thread bah..

slownstedy

Dec 18, 2009
So what's wrong with the toda u r using ?

Well....if u followed this thread as we speak.....i've mentioned about my shox for so many times.... I am using Tein super street....i bought brand new from N1.....shit...forgot when i bought it.....but anyway.... i'm quite frankly speaking.....my shox had been sent to N1 to do overhauling on the front sets.......and since then.....to me...it's not as HARD as brand new.....

But all passengers in my car always complaint about the very stiff settings...hehehee....maybe i get used to it ~

If u interested la...then we can negotiate the price.... coz i've got myself a set of aragosta shox...but still laying flat on the floor.....
that Toda i've sent for services (front),but after serviced it's not perfect as before.........so i prefer to get (dara) one....never service or overhaul......hehe.......that aragosta adjstbl or not.......

---------- Post added at 09:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 PM ----------

Well....if u followed this thread as we speak.....i've mentioned about my shox for so many times.... I am using Tein super street....i bought brand new from N1.....shit...forgot when i bought it.....but anyway.... i'm quite frankly speaking.....my shox had been sent to N1 to do overhauling on the front sets.......and since then.....to me...it's not as HARD as brand new.....

But all passengers in my car always complaint about the very stiff settings...hehehee....maybe i get used to it ~

If u interested la...then we can negotiate the price.... coz i've got myself a set of aragosta shox...but still laying flat on the floor.....
Pok Ya, it is using standard cl1 shocks, but looks good as new, I think the jap never use those, only replaced them and took back the adjustable or whatsoever before potong this car...

Bro Sato n Bro Oliver.....lets share the money and get this halfcut, sharing is caring:love:

Pak Dolah n Pak Aja......yes, true....halfcut ni dah tak standard...ecu dgan computer box pun dah tak original, dia pakai feel's punya kot, kena cek balik....

Dato Rizal...kindly go to photobucket web page, search for alwhitesat in people searchbox
alwi, i think u should list the the prizes for seperate items.......if among of us want to share for this hapkat.....for me engine cost rm6.5k, nuckle n shox rm1k, n so on.......

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
fuyooo...nice stuff bro alwi...

to all sifu...i got the problem with upper control arm left side..got sound like that" kong...kong"..that's cf4/cl1 upper control arm same like sv4 ???if not..where can i get that part???or just buy 2nd hand part??or buy new??how much???

bro alwi...my ch9 halfcut got control upper arm x???can confirm with ur pomen..tq...sory forgot to bank in bro...

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
that Toda i've sent for services (front),but after serviced it's not perfect as before.........so i prefer to get (dara) one....never service or overhaul......hehe.......that aragosta adjstbl or not.......

---------- Post added at 09:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 PM ----------

No problem at all ! Dara......that gonna ask fairy bro ~ Hehhehee...

Aragosta....adjustable ! From japanbid...there's another set of aragosta....selling quite expensive la....and also a set of feel's ! Hehhehe....

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
Happy deepavali and happy holiday to all CF/CL geng.....especially for bro Tuned-R...lama tak jumpa...may all your life and vtec are kicking in very well condition:driver:

slownstedy

Dec 18, 2009

No problem at all ! Dara......that gonna ask fairy bro ~ Hehhehee...

Aragosta....adjustable ! From japanbid...there's another set of aragosta....selling quite expensive la....and also a set of feel's ! Hehhehe....
o ur get that shox from japan bid,,,,,,,,,perggggg dam expensive la bro....coz money xchange n posting cost.......i oso open japan bid.......tein tp flex cos me 2.7k without posting.....

fairy

Aug 24, 2007

If u interested la...then we can negotiate the price.... coz i've got myself a set of aragosta shox...but still laying at on the floor.....
hehe... its not as hard as brand new maybe because of the type of shock oil they use... but of course new 1 lagi keras la.. hehehe.. old already must put some viagra inside :p hehehe
Wat he sell ?

Anyway....anyone here with a CF4 black color and driven by lady last week ar ? Saw that car near solaris there....with scratch marks on the side of car......with "Accord" badge stick on the rear top bonnet instead of bumper level.....

I was side by side with that car.....i drove my sis car la...and she was so busy putting makeups...hehehe....

Then suppose red lights....she honked me while i was ahead of her....i wonder why.....maybe rules changed dah......red means go...green means stop in kl ?????
it means the lady horn the handsome guy in the car.. hehe

bro alwi how does it work out??
fuyooo...nice stuff bro alwi...

to all sifu...i got the problem with upper control arm left side..got sound like that" kong...kong"..that's cf4/cl1 upper control arm same like sv4 ???if not..where can i get that part???or just buy 2nd hand part??or buy new??how much???

bro alwi...my ch9 halfcut got control upper arm x???can confirm with ur pomen..tq...sory forgot to bank in bro...
bang, baru 1 i hanged before cost me almost 1k both sides...

Happy Deepavali especially bro Tuned-R :) happy holidays :)

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Last nite TT got few people coming at Pelita Puchong....rugi worr sapa tak datang...hehehehehe

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Last nite TT got few people coming at Pelita Puchong....rugi worr sapa tak datang...hehehehehe
laaaa... last night too last minute ady... painting house la... what happenned??