Driven: The new Proton Inspira 1.8 manual

jaymansion

Known Member
Sep 29, 2008
yeah i am a staff and i am a writer for '(00) ... i also have my own opinions and I don't make any apologies for that ...

Paul is great and so is everyone in his team ... Usually exchange ideas with them over whisky ... I'll ask them what they thinks of your idea of us journo's not being able to have minds of our own ... I'll get back to you ... Cheers ...

since when i say journo's can not have minds of their own?pls read back...i was saying do not bias in your writing and comments...
i was not even bashing but to point out what ppl say and you change my saying from 'do not bias and be professional' to 'you journo's can not have your own thinking'.
Look at how you bash your reader as 'shallow mind' when they have other thinking than yours...
I never see Paul and his crew bashing their reader shallow mind but they were all the time doing explaination when needed.
Including your own thinking and opinion in your review is totally a must to me.I like reading your review most of the time.
but do know where you stand...
you are just like those politician saying 'hey tak suka balik China balik India larrr' person right now...does that sound pro to you?not at all to me....
i just don't feel right you bashing your reader....
mind your words and respect others(you aren't a normal '(00) reader but a journalist...know where you stand)...

CHEERS....

honda

Jan 3, 2004
sel
since when i say journo's can not have minds of their own?pls read back...i was saying do not bias in your writing and comments...
i was not even bashing but to point out what ppl say and you change my saying from 'do not bias and be professional' to 'you journo's can not have your own thinking'.
Look at how you bash your reader as 'shallow mind' when they have other thinking than yours...
I never see Paul and his crew bashing their reader shallow mind but they were all the time doing explaination when needed.