all 4g93 na owners out there!!!!!!

devil_nick87

Sep 15, 2009
guys i'm looking to replace my spark plug cable. which one is the best for 4G93 NA (Siemens ECU) ? at least better than stock proton that priced at RM296

use bosch supersport, red cables, 8.2mm.
good for performance.

---------- Post added at 02:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:19 PM ----------

Rm100++

darkcolt

Jul 25, 2006
Didnt realise there is many enthusiast here... :)

here to sell my mivec gearbox and sohc 4G93 piper cam

Thinking of selling my car. Things that are worth the trouble are,

mivec gearbox to swap of good condition gearbox, buyer top up Rm1800.
swap to be done at JB workshop. gearbox is well taken care with mutul gear oil.

Piper 282 degree single cam. BRAND NEW in packing, not install cos i stop project. Sale at Rm1400. My lost your gain... no need to swap.

I also got a chipped ECU for 1.8 sohc that can pull rpm to 8k, no rev cut yet i tested. It suppose to combine with the above setting to get full potential. This one i dunno the market rate so u offer me a reasonable price. No need to swap. Any bro can advise me what should be the selling price by pm. I thank you for that.

Gearbox prefer to deal at JB workshop.
Cam can deal at Singapore or JB.

Wanna see response first. I will post up my car for sale (singapore) in a few days time.

I am not familiar with the forum, please forgive me if i posted in wrong session and kindly pm me if my price is unreasonable. i will listen to comments, feel free :)

joshualee

Sep 23, 2009
I have a question... My friend jz bought a Satria GTI year 2002... 4G93P if im not mistaken d ecu is siemens... cuz he drove till 180km/h kena cut ady... Is it possible to change to ECU so that no speed cut??

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
if i'm not mistaken, if the car got speedcut, it means that the engine is using mmc ecu. not siemens. you can eliminate the speedcut by:

1. rechip ecu
2. use RSM or pivot speed meter
3. use piggyback/standalone ecu.

jason4883

Jun 24, 2010
if i'm not mistaken, if the car got speedcut, it means that the engine is using mmc ecu. not siemens. you can eliminate the speedcut by:

1. rechip ecu
I thought got speedcut is Siemens ECU? Do correct me if I am wrong.

rempojo

Oct 23, 2010
Kajang
sorry guys. juz wanna share wit u all. do report if i did wrong

RED WRINKLE COATING

wrinkle red rocker cover waja mod twinkem

Normal engine working temperature around 90 celcius (correct me if im wrong)
But this coating baked at 190celcius/350Fahrenheit for 30min to get WRINKLE finishing

COATING METERIAL FULLY IMPORTED
BAKING AT 190 CELCIUS TO GET THIS WRINKLE FINISHING
HI-TEMP AND VERY STRONG. HARD TO PEEL n SCRATCH OFF
0123559818 JOE
BANDAR TEKNOLOGI KAJANG
WORLDWIDE COURIER ACEPTED =p
RM170

Monday - Friday : Send ur item today n u will received back tomorrow evening
Saturday & Sunday :Send ur item early morning n get back before evening...
usually it takes 4-5 hours to be done include sandblast work before coating.
I will do my best

This is my night part time job.. before U take out ur rocker cover from ur engine, u are advised to call for an appointment 1st
recover this thread by type REMPOJO
TENKIU
:marchmellow: :marchmellow: :marchmellow: :marchmellow:

FB:http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100001416047275

UPCOMING WRINKLE COATING

wrinkle BLUE

wrinkle BLACK

Official ZTH link http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-shops-and-services/354857-rempojo-wrinkle-coating.html

darkness3299

Sep 13, 2005

1. rechip ecu
got speedcut bro? im using MMC engine and so far never had this problem tho'. mine is the first gen dohc engine from c99 model.

Ineed ur guys help . If I want to modify a GTi engine without changing it . I want to do those things -

-Internal mods like port and polish
-blue printing
-camshaft 272 degree and afew more

After that the performance good liao hah ? Somemore need to do what else ? And does anyone know how much will it cost ? And where to do ? My location is in Cheras . Thanks .