ZTH Kepong Area's TT

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sien la...why so many ppl just keep bashing proton like no 2mrw 1...sigh~~~:smokin:
ei...whrs the answer for my question??:hmmmm:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
give back few mm thick of face for me hou mou.....:banghead::biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hahaha...its actually good. the more bashing the more ppl know about the new inspira...and the more ppl are curios about that car. the more bookings coming in coz some of my friends not sure what is inspira and when everyone keep bashing...they wanna find out - curious....and i got chance to take his old car...trade in to me...good what.!

but i am very surprise so many well educated, fluent in bombastic english fella in the forum seem dont understand the meaning of rebadged and copy....too obsessed with pirated dvd & stuff maybe...anyway badminton i coming next week.......Pay for freelance..cheerz

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
YH86
I think I must reach 20,000HP before 2013 :rofl:

JIN:
Wanna follow ur steps ma...over 10,000BHP Senior :smile:

Ermm...how come the quote only got my initial SF? What is it about man...:hmmmm2: :dontknow:
there is 3 moderator in kepong thread should ask them...haha!:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:29 AM ----------

hahaha...i also dunno why yr initial there....

Supertec88: no problem..thanks for the support for the items u bought...haha..keep it confidential..thanks:adore::adore:
decide to buy another alza, lets u know once i confirm:adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------

unker,
buy zor mei?:biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
uncle fred,
pls don keep all yr $$ under yr bed...later i come in at nite..."sapu" all then u know.
haha

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
kena special @magnum ady can buy Maserati....imagine how if he kena 1st prize @kuda:adore::biggrin:....Enzo mayb...:biggrin:

HEY People!! I've installed a Boost meter in my car...

Ya'll know that Boost meter, the 0 is in the middle then the vacum is down and psi is above the 0 rite?

Y my meter, it only can go a lil b4 0 oni?? cannot go above 0?? I mean it cannot go to PSI la...

What does Psi stands for??
Can anyone help me out bout my problem??
Thank You!