Toyota Autocross

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
2 classes:

Class 1: Turbo & supercharger
Class 2: N/A

this is just a fun event.....not for serious competition n no prizes....but time will be taken

minimum 2 different courses

rules & regulation:
- helmet, long pants & shoes is a must
- no loose item lying in the car
- battery must be supported/hold on properly
- fire extinguisher opptional

Call me at 0122249991
or drop by my shop on friday or Saturday
10, Jalan Industri USJ 1/15
Taman perindustrian USJ 1,
Subang

---------- Post added at 10:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:02 PM ----------

2 classes:

this is just a fun event.....not for serious competition n no prizes....but time will be taken

rules & regulation:

Call me at 0122249991
Subang

---------- Post added at 10:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:02 PM ----------

2 classes:

rules & regulation:

Call me at 0122249991
Subang

Will you standby fire extinguisher?

tom's

subang
remember tomoro event.........for last minutes decision u can pay & sign up there at 9am in the morning......see u guys there....

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Bro tom's , when will be the next even? didn't get enjoy just now la... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tom.. i heard that v8 driver say still not syiok coz not enuf power..really ah?? :adore:

tom's

subang
supra v8 power is good enuf for autox and handling perfect n easy to control..... i like it very much

next 1 maybe december kua......i'll doing group dyno session next month

cekelat

Dec 4, 2003
ampang
frust la i,...that ep clucth already out liow,...hehehehehehehe....still cannot clock at 35s...hahahhaaha

fishie

Oct 16, 2006
bro, can we go to have fun there without booking? or booking price? hhaha.. my fren so pai seh joining that day.. den after that ask me go play with him.. lolx

alot more to learn.. so sien.. my gf keep saying i drive like snail..

fishie

Oct 16, 2006
hoho.. nice wat~~~
let me know if i can go to play at the place without booking or not lor~~ go understand more of my ride first..

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
nvm will have another one soon... eh TOM's email me the winner list lah i want to know round 2 how i did leh and against the NA also :-)

Dear All,

I decided to install exedy racing clutch button type on my satria neo. Which one is better, 3puck or 4puck?...Based on the best performance..:smokin: