>>any Seremban People<< N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
no problemo, charge is few hours only. Just remind me one night before you want it :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
haha..ei..the walkie can charge and use for this weekends for me to communicate with u guys??or me and my partner??can ??
add another 500gm pren.....:smokin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
honestly....4k is worth to buy....try tekan again see 2.5k can or not??:biggrin:
will try la... just dunno where to get the ori chrome things...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
looks like the BUKIT PUTUS EVENT has been postponed..still not sure..

Khoo198:
As stated in FB, I think this car can give u some memories of your MR2 cuz also MR hehe! :biggrin:

Potential race car...can convert Type-R too...:wink:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
only rims...seats...gearknob,steering wheel and pedal can convert to type R i think....=)

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
a.......b.....u.....n.......c......h.........o.......f........s.......o......h.....a...............................I

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
upload again SF....image rejected la.....

only rims...seats...gearknob,steering wheel and pedal can convert to type R i think....=)
can convert to Type-R geh...just like this owner. :biggrin: :top:

JDM B18C Spec R

Woh...back Yard racing's car.....they are awesome...

It's finally here and earlier reports of the new Lambo being only a demonstration vehicle and not a fully production ready model have been true. But nonetheless, the new Lamborghini Sesto Elemento Concept (Sixth Element Concept) is one stunning piece of Italian machinery.

As...