3 puck
4 puck
6 puck

how much is the price per set... pls let me know.. thanks:adore:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
exedy racing clutch??

i think wat u looking for can be get here.. and i dont think exedy produce racing clutch for myvi..

how many HP your car??how come need racing clutch??alwiz bakar clutch plate??

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
exedy racing clutch??

i think wat u looking for can be get here.. and i dont think exedy produce racing clutch for myvi..

how many HP your car??how come need racing clutch??alwiz bakar clutch plate??
owh.. really.. but i see the website got selling but i dun know izzit real...
http://www.lelong.com.my/exedy-racing-clutch-daihatsu-l200s-myvi-l500-60618986-2010-06-Sale-P.htm

my car very low HP only... how come need race clutch ar coz always uphill very fast bakar clutch...

the brand TRINITI no spring de wor... >.<

---------- Post added at 03:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:02 PM ----------

as for myvi, don't think so, but for Passo/Boon, got...
do u have the price list or any website can let me view the price...
but can fit into myvi or not?

Owners of eight and twelve cylinder engined BMW’s manufactured between 2001 and 2009 are advised to bring in their cars for BMW Malaysia’s technical service campaign on the brake vacuum pump to ensure that their cars aren’t affected by defective or faulty components.

The service campaign follows worldwide reports of BMW models with eight or...