beetween emanage(blue), ems1 or ultimate emanage

ashyu90

Oct 3, 2010
halo all sifu2...i use campro engine (satria neo)...have some modification at engine..but i want to know which one management suitable for my car...between ems1, emanage (blue) or ultimate emanage??? pls give me more information:idea:...hope sifu2 can give some suggestion:idea:...tq...:idea::idea::idea:

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

need some help from sifu2...

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
first... what modification you have?

whats ur target? top speed? or peak torque?

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
halo all sifu2...i use campro engine (satria neo)...have some modification at engine..but i want to know which one management suitable for my car...between ems1, emanage (blue) or ultimate emanage??? pls give me more information:idea:...hope sifu2 can give some suggestion:idea:...tq...:idea::idea::idea:

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

need some help from sifu2...
To mu understanding, EMB cannot be used on Seimens ECU.

Good choice. But tuner how..? RS..? Always shows high HP, but if never live under the HP figure, he's also not bad.

ashyu90

Oct 3, 2010
first... what modification you have?

whats ur target? top speed? or peak torque?
i already use hicam, port n polish, n over size piston...i target to peak torque...

---------- Post added at 01:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:35 PM ----------

To mu understanding, EMB cannot be used on Seimens ECU.

Good choice. But tuner how..? RS..? Always shows high HP, but if never live under the HP figure, he's also not bad.
i used unicip before this..but RS tune not very gud...idling sound like i press pedal minyak and release...and hp not increase after i do more upgrading in my engine...

---------- Post added at 01:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

so, wut management better than unicip??? im intrested to buy ultimate e manage...but that suitable for campro??

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Haltech Interceptor bro... Look for Thomas at GT AUTO. No need pening and scared of problems later.
What thomas is doing for you is auxilary fuel injection system... Can also be done with EMB/EMU, with an inejctor harness for auxilary fuel injection. All u need is the RPM/MAP and TPS signal.

But that's because u're Bolting On turbo where stock injectors are insufficient to supply the fuel to produce good mixture when boosting.

In other words, he's using a Interceptor as an external Injector Controller. Something like a Greddy Rebbit Injector Controller.

In this case as TS has mentioned, he did not went into forced induction. So, auxilary fuel injection will only mess up more.

ashyu90

Oct 3, 2010
tq sifu2..so, da best choice of me is haltech right?? wat haltech ye...coz haltech have many series....but how bout ultimate emanage?? can use or not...pening2 coz im scare not suitable at campro engine...

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
tq sifu2..so, da best choice of me is haltech right?? wat haltech ye...coz haltech have many series....but how bout ultimate emanage?? can use or not...pening2 coz im scare not suitable at campro engine...
Not sure if Haltech interceptor can really support ur ECU. What Aikawazz is using is an interceptor, which is a piggyback...

But if u have extra budget, go for Sprint 500. Install it like a piggyback style cause ur campro engine is drive by wire. If I'm not mistaken. Same as suzuki switft, it has to be installed like a piggyback.

ashyu90

Oct 3, 2010
Not sure if Haltech interceptor can really support ur ECU. What Aikawazz is using is an interceptor, which is a piggyback...

But if u have extra budget, go for Sprint 500. Install it like a piggyback style cause ur campro engine is drive by wire. If I'm not mistaken. Same as suzuki switft, it has to be installed like a piggyback.
owh....sprint 500 is piggyback right?? price with installation n tuning??

sanjay94

Jan 3, 2009
kuala lumpur
Bro juz wana show u sum video which v did to our frens car wit using emanage ultimate.. see tis video bro.. YouTube - Vtec launch control (part 1)
YouTube - Vtec launch control (part 2) (the EK 2 door with d loud launch controll)
YouTube - Vtec launch control (part 4) (the ek 2 door oso)
YouTube - Vtec launch control (part 3) (the ek oso)
YouTube - Vtec launch control (part 6) ( the red eg)
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1566143308007 (skyline)

Juz wana share sum things.. dont mistake me..

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
owh....sprint 500 is piggyback right?? price with installation n tuning??
Sprint 500 is supposed to be a standalone. But, on a drive by wire system, have to use it like piggyback style. Aircon, cold start, idle speed, etcetc....

ryzzal

Jun 24, 2004
ultimate is double of the price of blue... but the difference between these 2 only minimal... even using same 16x16 table but the difference only on 0.5% and 1% incremental which giving ultimate better in fine tuning... if u have the budget u can go for ultimate... or else u can take blue is more than enough....

why spent a standalone cost but running on piggy? might as well use piggy though...

u can also refer to my posting at the other thread; management for campro 1.6...

One of the biggest meeting of all meetings held monthly at the legendary Ace Cafe.
No reason for me not to attend it. I've compiled some of my shots taken from last night. Nevertheless, a brilliant meeting! More updates to upcoming eventssssssss...