Viva, i10, Picanto or Alto

Mrnazmi

Jan 17, 2005
Drag City
Mmmm, all choices is quite same for the cc differences..
Maybe go for Viva, a lot of service center after sales seems it was under Perodua..:driver:

joe_pesot

Sep 29, 2010
penang
i think so too but i've test drive suzuki alto and its really good..more solid than viva..but not sure about the maintenance/spare part cost la..what u guys think?

joe_pesot

Sep 29, 2010
penang
guess ur rite..i'm using accord and iswara..so looking for da best small car with da best economical value..:biggrin:

mizi0604

Nov 6, 2008
vote for i10 because i owned it...
beside that,it has a euro n-cap 4stars...
alto also has it...
viva is too lightweight,not as solid as i10 and alto...

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
okok pal, i10 got 2 engine 1.1 and 1.25 auto with 4 speed...
hp for 1.1 are 66hp
hp for 1.25 are 77hp
with or without 2 air bag and ABS system
come with MOTOR DRIVEN POWER STEERING (ELECTRIC POWER STEERING)
come with 14" sport rims

Colour available : white,Alphine blue,Stone Black,sliver and gold for 1.1
Colour available : White,Oyster Grey and Deepest blue for 1.25
with EURO NCAP 4 STAR
CD AND MP3 WITH USB..
COOL FUEL EFFICIENCY:
5 YEARS OR 300,000KM WARRANTY (PEACE IN MIND)
PRICE ON THE ROAD : RM 46,988.00 1.1 AUTO STD
PRICE ON THE ROAD : RM 49,688.00 1.1 HIGH SPEC
PRICE ON THE ROAD : RM 49,688.00 1.25 STD
PRICE ON THE ROAD : RM 52,688.00 1.25 HIGH SPEED.

IF INTERESTED PLEASE CALL STEVEN 017-2392780...

TQ

joe_pesot

Sep 29, 2010
penang
thanx..but i heard hyundai spare part are expensive..furthermore da resale value not much..izit true?:hmmmm:

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello joe...i actually hyundai salesman... dun worry about the parts is under warranty for 5 years or 300,000km all under warranty except those brake pad,wiper and bulbs is not under warranty...

about the resale value is basic on next 2 to 5 years in future....
my suggestion is you may come to have a test drive the i10 1st...before u make any decision to buy any cars..such like viva or myvi...
ok i would tell my customer like this u buy car for ur safety not resale value...tq

mizi0604

Nov 6, 2008
yes~! correct, I also bought i10 because of its safety feature in this car...not thinking of is resale value...and the fuel consumption is great also,rm50 RON95 can go for 350km,doesnt matter city driving or else...cheers~!

Jaguar XF: Scoop Photo & Video

Jaguar C-XF concept : S-type successor<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...