silicon hoses

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
all pm and sms replied...if i missed any1...please let me know.thank you.

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
its weekend again...all pm and sms replied.thank you!!!

mitsu4G

Jan 7, 2009
hi bro,is the samco radiator hose original?if yes then i need samco radiator hose for evo 5 and evo 5 intercooler L&R outlet samco straight hose..pm for best price incl.delivery to JB,tks.

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
today is mid autumn.go home makan makan.happy moon cake festival...

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
today meet a stupid polis... after endose stil want to take money.what for jpj do so much endosement?

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
tomorow im going jakarta,will be back at 4th oct.next monday.sorry for any inconvenience.thank you.

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
just came back from oversea.sorry for the late reply.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
34MM X 76MM (1.375 INCHES)
if this is the diameter, pls pm me price

thanks.

This is a feature of MadMike's MadBul, the awesome FD3S equipped with 26B normally aspirated rotary engine pushing upwards of 600 horses. This is arguably the epitome of rotary and FD3S goodness, the sound of it is ungodly awesome and in my honest opinion puts any engine to shame.

MadMike with MadBul...​