adjustable cam pulley ***high quality***

devil130078

Sep 24, 2009
penang
may i kw lighten crank pull LIGHTEN CRANK PULLEY and adjustable cam gear is dif??and wat u means [gen2 campro,waja campro 2003,saga blm(new saga),persona,satria neo oem size] RM180 oem size??u means is the weight lose bt stil in same size??2 for 180?may i kw wher is ur location?and pm me the best price for the 2 stuf...thx..

jack84

Nov 11, 2006
bro , pm me the best price for 4age 20V Crank pulley. Thanks !!

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
all pm and sms replied...if i missed any1...please let me know.thank you.

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
its weekend again...all pm and sms replied.thank you!!!

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
today is mid autumn.go home makan makan.happy moon cake festival...

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
today meet a stupid polis... after endose stil want to take money.what for jpj do so much endosement?

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
tomorow im going jakarta,will be back at 4th oct.next monday.sorry for any inconvenience.thank you.

hi all i saw modification of this on bike.
i just wonder if it will work on car's engine

its a thing to let us save fuel, and preserve the low end torque.

see the pic, (plz dun mind it is a 2 stroke, more later)
it menas when the intake is close, there is something like 'reverse flow' of fuel+air
or maybe it means momentum of intake air still comming in
so the reserve actually can hold it (something like the air inside get compressed?)
than when the intake open again it can suck from...