mods on Accord CF4

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
ali.. your tanabe sustec strut bar already with me.. call me when you're back.. =)

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Have u all ever watch how the cows kong-kek arrhh?

Yesterday went to one of the farm in Pahang, managed to watched this lembu jantan gila seks gila kong-kek!! kekekekeke

Tapi tak ambil video lah...cause tak berdaya maju. kekekekeke
i pernah tengok gajah, singa, lipas, monyet, kucing, anjing, kuda, and manusia kongket... to think of it, i tak pernah see the lembu do it.. but i once saw this video of this mat salleh kongket a cow... ishhh
Is it necessary for us to wrap the header ?
honestly, i love the look of a thermo wrapped extractor, and also the engine bay becomes cooler.. and the engine also quieter... but if its white piping then ok, if stainless steel then it will crack... my exhaust shop owner which has become a good friend would not even sell me the wrap cos he says it will definitely crack my mugen header...
grounding cable mencacatkan pandangan...next time i will change place...

bro sato....not necessary to put thermo wrap...ur header more cute than me...hehe
hehehe.. i wonder which kepala is cuter!!! hehehehe... :burnout: cabut
bro,i hv used 225/45/17 before and it feels like a bit heavier compare to 215/45/17..but the grip is better laa.but the cost a bit higher...u wanna change to bigger tyres????

---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:40 PM ----------

waaaaaaaaaaaaa nice eh...
ya la bang... i wanna put more tyre contact on the tarmac, cos nowadays taking more and more highspeed corners... my little group of accord pilots all use 225 or 235..

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
cow kongkek? at the darabif ladang at muadzam ke?
kong-kek?header?bananas?....uish..u guys ni very lucasss la.. heheh..
ye la, terengganu has many kaya guys la. even my fren ex-classmate, younger than me oredi have ferrari n lambo.........and now, there are many CF4 kacuk+kawen, and always keeping upgrading heheh......cayo lah. Maybe few years later, stock CF4 will be rare species:idea:

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Did i expose my "header" ? Hehheheee.....

It's all due to fairy the KING la....u know what king ~ Full with fantasy

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
fairy bro, the amount of tyre contact does not depend on the size really, but the type of rubber used...i have read in one magazine that did a review back in 2002 or 2003...tak ingat, and it was turbo mag from u.s.....they did a comparison test on few sports tyres....bridgestone potenza pole position s-03 vs nitto nt555-r vs toyo trampio vs pirelli p zero......and the winner was nitto with 81% contact patch....other tyres only scored 60-70++% contact patch....so, if they reviewed the size of 215/45/17, based on width of 215, it has 174.15 mm contact compared to others, only 129 mm - 150.5 mm contact...so, for other tyres have the same contact as nitto, the width should be 245-255

my dad's 245/40/17 is much shitter than my 215/45/17.....

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
bro sato...don't wrap ur header..rugi...x nampak ori...aku pun nyesal wrap header tu..maybe aku pakai 1-2bln..then buka blk kot..huhu...

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Did i expose my "header" ? Hehheheee.....

It's all due to fairy the KING la....u know what king ~ Full with fantasy
hehehehehe :p
fairy bro, the amount of tyre contact does not depend on the size really, but the type of rubber used...i have read in one magazine that did a review back in 2002 or 2003...tak ingat, and it was turbo mag from u.s.....they did a comparison test on few sports tyres....bridgestone potenza pole position s-03 vs nitto nt555-r vs toyo trampio vs pirelli p zero......and the winner was nitto with 81% contact patch....other tyres only scored 60-70++% contact patch....so, if they reviewed the size of 215/45/17, based on width of 215, it has 174.15 mm contact compared to others, only 129 mm - 150.5 mm contact...so, for other tyres have the same contact as nitto, the width should be 245-255

thanks bro:adore:
bro sato...don't wrap ur header..rugi...x nampak ori...aku pun nyesal wrap header tu..maybe aku pakai 1-2bln..then buka blk kot..huhu...
bro, ceramic coating... try la

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007

perghhhhhh.. :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
U got Mugen or Feels and u go ceramic coating ??? I won't do that for sure ~

Anyway...i'm also looking for tyres.....my bro....had searched so many reviews...and maybe due to advertisement effects......he is now going for Conti Contact Sport 3......better than michelin ps3 ~

Have to see how good it is 1st ~

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
U got Mugen or Feels and u go ceramic coating ??? I won't do that for sure ~

Anyway...i'm also looking for tyres.....my bro....had searched so many reviews...and maybe due to advertisement effects......he is now going for Conti Contact Sport 3......better than michelin ps3 ~

Have to see how good it is 1st ~
bro sato :love: continental ccs3.. thats a inside outside tyre so for me cannot use cos cannot rotate side to side.. my camber is set to 1 in the front and 2 at the back.. but make sure get the made in germany 1.. the malaysian 1 always crack at the side wall...

Kimi Raikkonen got close to Heikki Kovalainen's new lap record set yesterday, but fell short by less than two-tenths of a second with a best lap of 1:11.189s in his Ferrari F2008. Kovalainen was right on the pace again today at the Valencia circuit, lapping just 0.017s slower than the defending world champion...