Proton Warranty

darkelz

Aug 27, 2010
hello guys...
my satria neo 1.6(A) just for about 1 month...
using campro engine, but as u all know, not really good in acceleration...

as far as i know,
modding the exhaust system will void the car warranty rite?
sooo,i would like to know,is there any other mild mod that can be done to increase the car acceleration without voiding the warranty? increase slightly pon its okela...

TQ:driver:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Pump V-Power Racing bro, I guarantee they won't void your warranty for that. Plus it can increase your car's acceleration too while giving few hp extra. :biggrin:

darkelz

Aug 27, 2010
Pump V-Power Racing bro, I guarantee they won't void your warranty for that. Plus it can increase your car's acceleration too while giving few hp extra. :biggrin:
thx for reply..
sorry for lack of information...

rite now,
im using v-power oni..hahaha ron97 oni...=p

v-power racing is that really good?
but not many shell petrol station sell v-power racing anymore...
haihzzz....

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
i havent experience any good effect with both vpower racing or vpower 97, fc lagi terok ade ler, i dunno..

any modification can void ur waranty. sum time ago, even changing the rims to a different unit voids the suspension waranty *shrug* id just use it the way it is, at least after the waranty is expired

just make your car std as possible, save up your money 1st, put it in a piggy bank or something, after the warranty expires, u could do some major mods to yr car.

darkelz

Aug 27, 2010
I tot now all Shell selling V-Power Ron 97?
still got...
but not many shell petrol station selling anymore...huhu...

i havent experience any good effect with both vpower racing or vpower 97, fc lagi terok ade ler, i dunno..

any modification can void ur waranty. sum time ago, even changing the rims to a different unit voids the suspension waranty *shrug* id just use it the way it is, at least after the waranty is expired
hahaha!
i heard about it also before!
deym...
=.="

just make your car std as possible, save up your money 1st, put it in a piggy bank or something, after the warranty expires, u could do some major mods to yr car.
hurmm yeah...
i think i wont mod my car first...
i will stick to stock...
and wait for my warranty to finish..
5 years warranty~~~
hahaha...

btw....
thx all for the reply... :)

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
its an auto vertion.. i think if u increase horses by modify/upgrades.. ull suffer on fuel consumption... the best is to lighten ur ride n do cosmetic mods only...

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
its an auto vertion.. i think if u increase horses by modify/upgrades.. ull suffer on fuel consumption... the best is to lighten ur ride n do cosmetic mods only...
i thought any mods at all shall void the warranty ????
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
send in to svc ctr, tell them the car lagg.....they will know wat to do la.

darkelz

Aug 27, 2010
Care to elaborate on that...? Cuz i think that doesn't apply to all their SC's...:idea:
yeah...care to explain? want to know oso..:itsme:
cos last time i went to sc to complain bout this, they said "biasala enjin campro mmg cmtu"..
=.="

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
yeah...care to explain? want to know oso..:itsme:
cos last time i went to sc to complain bout this, they said "biasala enjin campro mmg cmtu"..
=.="
they give u those responses coz they lazy to investigate
you could give them a "push" though by making a complain to people higher up

I need help ! Why the radio and the clock doesnt working?? But the fuse at the back of the radio is okay,and the fuse in the dashboard is okay,i dont know why