Any DC2 integra in the house?

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

shedvtec

Jun 13, 2010
Kedah
hello..im searching for 98spec DC2 rear bumper..and where i can get C-WEST front bumper? ori or not i dont care..

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
My DC2 was stolen last night in PJ.

If you see it let me know here. Or email me at [email protected]

It's CW with a black Mugen spoiler.

Liscence plate number is WGD 6800.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

PS- call the cops as well if spotted.

PilaH

Mar 27, 2007
sorry to interrup... i need 1 unit b18c gsr auto gearbox...anybody?

mADmAN

sorry to interrup... i need 1 unit b18c gsr auto gearbox...anybody?
any b series auto gearbox should be able to fit bro.... ratios oso dont differ that much usually

PilaH

Mar 27, 2007
any b series auto gearbox should be able to fit bro.... ratios oso dont differ that much usually
not valid for auto GB....already have b16a auto cannot fit my GSR b18c...got 2 extra socket/sensor..

TorqProject

Jan 22, 2012
Singapore

I was driving from Singapore to KL last night and i met this DC2 Type R on the N/S highway. We were driving together all the way to Sungei Besi Toll. Wanted to say hi but was busy searching for my touch n go card, missed him!

Anyway, just want to say hi to that driver! )

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Hi bro, could have been me..... no I was driving my DC2 on that day....anyway. If there are still any active dc2 owners here, please list your nick here on the list. :itsme: . I know there are not many here but we will try to form a small group of Dc2 owners/enthusiast here.

1) TOMEI-R