Cars for sale

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

tzkhoo

Jun 29, 2010
Malacca
BMW 525i year 03/07 silver, document complete { RM60,000 }

interested in this. 60k cash then no more loan installment rite? or still continue to pay installment

are_yent

Jul 18, 2005
bdr sunway
sold out bro

now got EG Ferio engine b18b...big vtec

RM15,000

---------- Post added at 07:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:49 AM ----------

no need installment
EG Ferio engine b18b...big vtec

RM15,000

still available or not bro? how the procedure? pls pm me..

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
I agree with Garett ...............

Why don't we practice TRANSPARENCY & ACCOUNTABILITY ???

if there's nothing funny going on ..... why so much secrecy? PM here , pm there ?

fools

Apr 25, 2007
i've seen this guy at other forum. Genuine seller i guess as i saw quite alot of buyer. Persada even bring in lamborghini before right? hehe

jason591974

Jun 29, 2004
seen like owner run away???
please state clearly....
as so many people interested in purchase but anyone really deal successful with this persada auto?????
any forumer success trade??? please show yourself and make proof....

if this kind of deal is for real, y don't the seller make it easy for everyone, safe every body time, and why still PM her, Pm there.......

viosx

Jul 6, 2007
I saw PERSADA auto Showroom near Binary college in puchong. but i am not sure if this is the same Persada.

Persada_Auto

Jun 3, 2010
i dont have showroom la bro....now very busy...serious buyer with cash only..

---------- Post added at 02:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:38 AM ----------

toyota wish 07 2.0cc sunroof black....rm50k all in

hello everyone, im new to this forum and i have a question, my family has owned a perodua kancil l200 for years now and we have plans to restored it. my question is has the mira l200 body kit available for sale here? im from brunei btw