Which system should I go for?

Mrnazmi

Jan 17, 2005
Drag City
please be notified that these bastards have a small device which is called "GPS/GSM Jammer"
He goes in with this device in your car in order to jam up all GPS tracking devices/alarms!!!
Wauuu, very canggih arr? Like James Bond stuff they have now days, waaaaaaa, so afraid to bring car to anywhere after this, better go with my motor, that's the only way for now...:bawling:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Wauuu, very canggih arr? Like James Bond stuff they have now days, waaaaaaa, so afraid to bring car to anywhere after this, better go with my motor, that's the only way for now...:bawling:
yeah bro i hear u on this
dam scary these days got thieves everywhere :banghead:

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
captor or any other gsm is useless...they know many place in msia the place not inside gps for example bagan datoh...
papago or garmin dont have any satellite

in open space park, avoid reverse parking..
That's not gonna stop them from towing the car. Look at DBKL, got those two mini tyre things in the front.

Aiya.. best prevention is not to own a car. Otherwise there'll always be a chance to kena. So just be cautious lor.. but if you're fated to kena then there's nothing much we can really do about it other that just make their lives difficult with all sorts of anti-theft systems.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
That's not gonna stop them from towing the car. Look at DBKL, got those two mini tyre things in the front.

Aiya.. best prevention is not to own a car. Otherwise there'll always be a chance to kena. So just be cautious lor.. but if you're fated to kena then there's nothing much we can really do about it other that just make their lives difficult with all sorts of anti-theft systems.
this is the sad truth best way to prevent car theft is dont own one :bawling:

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
as far i know Captor is cheap n have a good track record of recovery. my company vehicles are fitted with them n they manage to recover our company truck recently. it depends on the agent and their after service.. let me know if u still interested will introduce the agent n u can get more discount . cheers

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
If manual put the gear to first or reverse after you turn off the ignition...
When they do want to start ur car in hurry mode the car will jerk...

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
u can get GPS/GSM jammer from ebay hahaha..the best way is use mechanical method (dun forget takeout ur ECU)+ Captor+ shock+tilt sensor+bullet proof tinted....by this the only way they can get ur car is by TOW TRUCK!!

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
buy chain and chain up to a lamp post using the tow hook.... like those days when riding bicycle...

---------- Post added at 02:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 AM ----------

but i think captor is good, from current users feedback....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
buy chain and chain up to a lamp post using the tow hook.... like those days when riding bicycle...

---------- Post added at 02:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 AM ----------

but i think captor is good, from current users feedback....
oredy done that....

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
How do they jam both GPS and GSM? Isn't one for mobile networks and the other satellites?
What is it they do? Block the signal?