Carace Kwan~!!!

That is due to McD yea, size does not matter is the heart that counts. :love::love::biggrin:

Wait we go for beer sessions at Midvalley, u can eat all until vomit i oso wont take one from u. I only wan Chrissty..:love::love:
Which part of that size do u mean 1st bro? :rofl:

As certain parts, size does really matter to girls :rolleyes:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Which part of that size do u mean 1st bro? :rofl:

As certain parts, size does really matter to girls :rolleyes:

Bro Fatt Gor...u may wanna look at this link...:stoned:
But please stay cool...got a shock too..
http://www.zorpia.com/hiphip

(will remove the link once u see it as is against the rules to post other website links)
:hmmmm:sizes really matter la... bro...:hmmmm:

Lolz! u r almost repeating what i said :rofl:
Yes, sizes does matter...:top:

Fatality:
Don't be sad bro, most important thing u know u like her. Judge her yourself rather than looking at ppl's view. Just sharing that link to u cuz u like her a lot ma..but behind got ppl stabbing her back pula...:banghead:

Jin, you are not so big size la....still want to be thinner?? after no meat already...

yup.... fully agreed wit u bro SF, that size really matter...
i wish if i'm 'smaller', my gal won't so suffer dy... haih...:bawling:
LMAO! :laugh:

I don't think girls fancy smaller leh...:rofl: Size does matter as in bigger size la bro not smaller :rofl:
Big but not too big :top:

Jin, you are not so big size la....still want to be thinner?? after no meat already...
Lolz! Bro TR, I think is not the body size that he is referring to... :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha... dunno ms. Carace like wat kind of size 1..>??:hmmmm:

LMAO! :laugh:

I don't think girls fancy smaller leh...:rofl: Size does matter as in bigger size la bro not smaller :rofl:
Big but not too big :top:

Lolz! Bro TR, I think is not the body size that he is referring to... :biggrin:
hahahahhaa.... so bad la u...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

SF, read my post in a different way.....phrase within a phrase..

Carace like what size? I help you to check and confirm..

hahaha... dunno ms. Carace like wat kind of size 1..>??:hmmmm:

hahahahhaa.... so bad la u...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Where got bad...sharing what I read/told before nia haha!

Carace question, better leave it to TR adi :rolleyes:

TR:
After u say that then, now I know ur real meaning :rofl:
If not i thought is body size tim cuz he said he look like the GTO guy in his avatar :wink:

Fatality:
Wah...really must salute u...UK size 7" :stoned:
Please teach me how to get there :biggrin:

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Noobie reporting in.

Can key poh chi here or not? :)

Hi guys,i own a waja and recently pay a visit to an accessory shop.
The shop taukeh recommend me to use voltage stabilizer to improve performance.
He took a digital battery tester and showed me that my car battery cca is very low.
He said "waja should be 500cca & urs only 350cca.Ur FC should be very high"
I have to agree on him on FC due to my waja FC so high past one year.
My waja just 5 years old.
Then the taukeh plug in one VS on my car and ask me to test drive.
During test drive,i...